Another view from my deckAnother view of backyard


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My home has an extensive bay view that you can see from my hot tub and my backyard faces open land. I have a great furnished room and large closet, in a quiet neighborhood. I do smoke inside my home, but light candles and keep my windows open.

Die Unterkunft

Your room has a large closet, single bed with storage for cloths underneath it, LED TV and a comfortable rocking chair with ottoman.

Zugang für Gäste

You would have access to all areas of my home, including the hot tub, except for my Bedroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would be more than happy to help with any questions or concerns you may have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a very friendly yellow lab and I do smoke cigarettes inside so if either of these are a concern please do not contact me.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00

1. Please take your shoes off at the front door.

2. Please no excessive drinking, or mood altering drugs which means smoking, eating or swallowing any drugs

3. Be nice to me and my dog.

4. Respect is mutual.

5. If you have any issue or concern, please voice them. Communication is important!

6. When you leave a room please make sure you have turned off all lights.

7. Please no eating in your room, please eat only in the kitchen. We have ants this time of year.

8. We have a serious drought in California - please do your best to conserve water while you are here.

9. Please keep the strainer in the tub in the bathroom so hair doesn’t go down the drain.

10. If you choose to use my Hot Tub, just let me know and I will show you how to operate it.

11. Please do not place glasses, cups and/or dishes directly on any wood. I have lots of coasters so let me know if you need one.

12. No extra guests.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shirley
April 2017
I can't say enough positive things about my stay at this lovey air b and b location. The host is a wonderful positive and accommodating person who did everything she could to make me feel welcme and relaxed in her home. You will be lucky to see the view from the back garden if you choose to stay at this accommodation. Would definitely go back there again.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
März 2017
I would give more than 5 stars if it's possible! Vicki is the best host you can have! I really feel at home from the first day. Thank you Vicki for everything. I really enjoyed the time with you and your lovely dog Max. And thank you Max2 for showing me the non-traveling part of America :) I hope I can stay at this wonderful place for a second time :)

Nutzerprofil von Praveen
März 2017
Vicki's place is awesome,the locality,the room etc. and she has a hot tub which we can use anytime.Wonderful place to stay in,highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Rajni
Februar 2017
Vicki is a great host, with an amazing personality, cheerful at all times, generous, and hospitable. Max (the dog) is adorable and I so enjoyed having him around. I stayed for 2 weeks and felt very much at home from day 1. I had access to all the amenities, including the outdoor hot tub. The backyard has a beautiful view and close to tennis courts, parks, coffee houses, grocery stores and very conveniently located. Thank you Vicki, max, and max2 for making my stay so pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Jared
Februar 2017
Great place to stay if I'm in the area again I will go back.

Nutzerprofil von Praveen
Januar 2017
Wonderful place to stay in.Highly recommend Vicki's place.

Nutzerprofil von 亮
August 2016
I am a Chinese college student who studied in UC Berkeley for a month in summer. In my opinion, Vicki is an elegance and independent American woman who understands China. She has ever traveled China and had 4 Chinese high students lived in her house before. For the last one month she gave me countless supports in my life living in American. On the first day, she enthusiastically led me visiting the house while introducing every detail of the house including old photos, baldachine, and piano and so on. Patiently and effectively, she taught me how to use the oven, how to use the washing machine and dryers, how to use a stove. Whenever I had questions and whichever the questions were, Vicki was willing to answer me. You may always hear her typically FYI adding her reply and you may also always see smile on her face when she leave home for a while and ask you whether leave the TV on for you. What a thoughtful lady she is! I can never forget the lovely time when she invited me to see a family move about a dog in the house, the time when she invited me to enjoy the hot tub in the back yard, the time she drove me to shopping, and the time she helped me to fix her bike and lent it to me to ride to the bus station. What’s more? The time accompanying me chatting, answering my problems in school life and teaching me how to speak English properly, to use “I understand” to replace “I know”, was really impressive. Thank you Vicki! Thank you for your kindness! Besides Vicki, I have to introduce another family member Max, who is an adorable Lab with whole body clean golden short fur which is comfortable to touch. Although he is a big dog, he is really gentle and smart. Never ferocious never engorge, sometimes he would beg you when you eating but he would not eat without Vicki’s permission. He extremely loves to play with you. For example, if you touch him and make him happy, he would fetch his rope toy and put it in front of you, and then there is a push-and-pull game! If he was bored, he would crouch near your feet staring at you with big blue and pine eyes so that you can’t help comforting him. When I was studying at night, he would run to lay to rest beside me resting. What impressed me most is that he is very loyal, when Vicki went out, he would prone on the window quietly staring at the distance, when Vicki came back, he was shaking his tail excitedly, going up to meet, particularly cute. Max is a family member, so we should respect him as the same respect as we treat Vicki. Finally, the neighborhood is clean, quiet, safe and beautiful. I have walked to home at 9pm. At the backyard of the homes I enjoyed the splendid view.
Nutzerprofil von Vicki
Antwort von Vicki:
Thanks Bill enjoyed having you here. Don't forgot the rides that my 2nd Airbnb guest gave you :) LOL!
August 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hercules, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Vicki

I am a very hard working compassionate person. I am giving and caring to all those I meet. My spirit is full of life with my love to travel, meet others, and enjoy life. I put 110% in everything I do. I am very independent, charismatic, and the life of the party. I have always been a good friend that is reliable, honest, and encouraging. I love to share with others my happiness and my energy which is contagious.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.