Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

Hi there!
I am renting out comfortable newly renovated rooms with en-suite bathrooms (only one room is not en-suite, but it has its own separate bathroom which is for that room only). The rooms, indeed the entire house, have been completely renovated and are in immaculate condition. Each room has a TV and wireless internet connection but no tea/coffee making facilities/no ironing facilities- it is purely the room with en suite on offer. I would point out that each of my listings is not for one specific room but could be any one of the rooms in the photographs. They are all of the same standard but if you have a preference, please enquire as to availability.The property is situated in between two tube stations (zone 3) and is a 20 minute tube ride into the centre of the capital and is therefore ideally placed for visiting the sights of London. Heathrow airport is a 20 min tube ride and the Gatwick Express from Victoria Station gets you to Gatwick airport in 30 minutes. There is also a 24hr mini market within a 2 minute walk,as well as plenty of restaurants, bars and cafes for Breakfast, lunch and dinner as there is no use of the kitchen.
We would love to welcome you into our home and hope you enjoy your stay with us!

***Please do get in touch even if your dates are showing as 'unavailable' as there maybe further availability*****

Zugang für Gäste

No use of common/living areas.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 41€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

-This house has a no smoking rule.

-Please note that I do not allow use of the kitchen.

-As this is our family home, we would request that you do not bring casual visitors to the house unless they have booked to stay with us. We do have cameras in place so always know who is coming in/out


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

137 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
März 2016
Alex ist super nett, ich habe mich sofort wohl gefühlt! Das Zimmer ist top ausgestattet und sauber, die schlüsselübergabe verlief ohne Probleme. Alex antwortet immer sofort auf Anfragen oder e Mails und ist sehr hilfsbereit, wenn es um Fragen rund um den Aufenthalt oder London gibt! Die Anbindung an die City ist sehr gut. Ich komme gerne wieder :-)

Nutzerprofil von Sindre
Mai 2017
Just what i needed, perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Mai 2017
Alexandra's place was very clean and comfortable and Alexandra was very pleasant

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Mai 2017
Alexander's place is really good value and a great place to stay! Absolutely clean and spotless. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Lian Fang
April 2017
Good stay. Close to public transport.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
April 2017
Fantastic stay in Alex's room. Comfortable, clean and spacious. Very friendly host and communication is fantastic! I would definitely recommend Alex's house to anybody!

Nutzerprofil von Greg
April 2017
Alex's place is impressively awesome. The room was very clean and smells clean too. Bed sheet is comparatively like in a hotel and the room has its own bathroom so you get total privacy. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 444 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von AlexandraAlexandra ist ein Superhost.

Hi there,
My name is Alexandra and I am married with three sons; 24, 22 and 14.
I enjoy travelling, reading and socialising.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde