Microwave and dishwasher to make life easierAnother view of the kitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 12:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 97€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Upmarket self catering flat (no groceries or cleaning products provided) for rent in the cosy town of Jeffrey's Bay on the Sunshine Coast of South Africa. Come and enjoy the great weather and surfable waves in our stylish apartment.

The flat consists of two bedrooms - one has a double bed and the second has a bunk bed in, which consists of a double bed below and a single on the top. 5 people can comfortably be accommodated. (Bedding provided).

One modern bathroom with bath/shower combo is at your disposal. Please bring your own towels. (For bathing and swimming).

Kitchen comes equipped with a large single door fridge, microwave, four plate stove with oven, washing machine and tumble dryer. A dishwasher is also present for your convenience.

The only thing separating the flat from the beach is the main road - you literally just cross the street and plant your umbrella.

Braai facilities are also outside on the patio.

Secure undercover parking is included in the rental.
Public transportation is available in the form of taxi cabs, minibus taxis and buses. Everything you need is within walking distance, so transportation isn't a necessity.

Interaktion mit Gästen

On a regular basis without invading their privacy.

Die Nachbarschaft

We love "Die Walskipper" Restaurant (on the beach), Kitchen Windows Restaurant and the Jolly Dolphin for entertainment - especially for youngsters.

The Sunday lunch is outstanding at the Gamtoos Ferry Hotel and the sunset at the Hotel is absolutely breath-taking!!

The dunes at the Gamtoos River Mouth is so extraordinary and if you would like to take beautiful photos of you and your family - its the place to go to!!

Verkehrsmittel

Everything is walking distance from the apartment. If you would like to go to the Mall you'll need your own transport or you can use the taxi service.


Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–17:00

Enjoy our apartment and please leave it in the same way you found it.

If there is anything is not up to your approval, please bring it under my attention and I will take care of it asap.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francois
Januar 2017
Well located apartment, very close to the beach and a very convenient parking.

Nutzerprofil von Kristoffer
Dezember 2015
Very flexible check-in and check-out. We arrived at 8am, and the apartment was ready at that time. The apartment is a two minute walk from the beach, with possibilities to rent surf boards on the way. Debbie gave us great tips on places to see and places to eat. Recommendable!

Nutzerprofil von Ashleigh
Januar 2015
Jeffrey's bay is a really great place. Not much going on, not very nice places to eat but the beach is beautiful. Awesome for a quiet holiday. Debbie's family is extremely welcoming- showed us around the building and very helpful and let us know some cool local places to go to. The location of apartment is perfect and right in the middle of everything and a minutes walk from the beach. The apartment is nice but could use some work. The apartment is great value for money.

Pretoria, Südafrika · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Debbie

Hi I am from Pretoria, South Africa. I have my own Nursery School for 25 years now. I am happily married with three children - 25, 22 and 17.