BedroomLiving room
APT. 4 BLOCKS FROM FRENCHMEN AND THE FQ
Gastgeber: Maile
Maile ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Wohnung hat einen Fernseher, WiFi, alle Geräte, und kann drei mit einem auf der Couch unterbringen. 4 Blocks zum FQ und 3 zu den Franzosen im historischen New Marigny Bereich, ist es geräumig, mit Holzböden überall und eine nette Patio-Bereich draußen. Ein Block von St. Claude Straßenbahnlinie.
translated by Google

Apartment has a T.V., wifi, all appliances, and can accommodate three with one on the couch. 4 blocks to the FQ and 3 to Frenchmen in the historic New Marigny area, it is spacious, with wooden floors throughout, and a nice patio area outside. One block from St. Claude streetcar line.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

17STR-06767
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 65 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 262 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

86 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nadine
Juni 2017
I enjoyed my stay here. Maile was very friendly and helpful. The place is nice, clean and just as described. Quiet neighborhood, street car is just around the corner and you can walk to the French Quarter in 20min. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Grace
September 2017
Great place, as advertised. We followed others advice, walked places during the day and took lyfts at night.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2017
Great city, good spot! I guess New Orleans style of decor as well as the house, and you got all what you need inside!

Nutzerprofil von Adenrele
August 2017
This is my 2nd time staying at Maile’s place. They made a few nice adjustments and I had a good stay. No problems here. There is an air conditioner in both the living room and bedroom. So you can always stay cool during the hot summer heat. Also, there is a backyard area that you can relax in as well if it’s not too hot outside. At one point, I wanted to at least leave open the door that leads to the backyard. I love sunlight and fresh air. The door is in the bedroom. However, there is no screen door to protect from mosquitoes coming into the space, so I closed it. The neighborhood is cool. It’s making a come up. I’m a New Yorker, so no big deal to me. There is a Walgreens in walking distance, which I went to and the French Quarter is only about a 10 minute walk away. I walked over to the French Quarter from the house and walked back by myself. When I walked back, it had already gotten dark and I felt totally safe and had no problems. Also, as I was driving cross country, I was always able to get a parking space right out front, which I loved. I had a car full of things and liked being able to look out the window and see it. If I came back to NOLA again, I would again check first to see if Maile’s spot is avail. I thank her for having me back.

Nutzerprofil von Chen
August 2017
Maile is a great host and the place is really nice for a short visit to New Orleans!

Nutzerprofil von Luis
August 2017
Our stay with Maile was awesome! The location is conveniently located close to everything. When you first get there the neighborhood might look a little rough, but don't be fooled the place is awesome and the neighbors are nice people. The place is clean and exactly what it describes online and probably even better. We had a great time and were going back and wish to stay again at Mailes place.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Juli 2017
Amazing spot with all needs covered, perfect conditions !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 125 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Maile

Wassup yʻall! I am a young, energetic performance artist and occasional restaurant hostess. I practice Buddhism, and I enjoy yoga and alternative ways of healing. I am working continually in order to improve myself as an artist and humanist! I really love fashion and culture, especially that of New Orleans. :D

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte