A very large spacious room!The lovely kitchen with plenty of counter space!
A Large Room in a Huge Apartment

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm subletting my large fully-furnished room in a nice apartment located in a nice part of Bedstuy. With free access to a huge backyard, a newly renovated kitchen, basement for additional storage, and a washer and dryer located in the unit!

Der Wohnraum

This space is unlike any other space you can find in the city. It's two stories, your room being on the second floor with the washer-dryer and bathroom on the same floor. Downstairs there is another bathroom, as well as the kitchen where you are free to cook your own meals.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a spacious room with access to the hangers in the closet. You will also be able to place any additional items in our huge (granted unfinished) basement downstairs. You also have access to the backyard, kitchen, as well as access to the washer dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be renting out the space for one month only, and sadly I will not be present during that time. However, you will be living with 4 other roommates; all of them work from 9-5 and are very friendly provided you are respectful towards them and their belongings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will have to be responsible for cleaning up your own space. Anything you use must be returned to the rightful owner in the same condition you received it. There will be a dishwasher to wash your dishes and a washer and dryer machine to do your laundry in the unit.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Waschmaschine
Trockner

Preise
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

PLEASE be respectful towards the other roommates; they are very friendly but please treat them the way you want to be treated. If you borrow anything from them you are responsible for any damages and must compensate them if that is the case. Animals are allowed to come in and out but cannot stay in the building; two of the roommates are allergic to cats so please be aware of that.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jessica

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte