Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wonderful, bright studio flat within walking distance to the Cambridge city center. Flat is self contained with the kitchen, shower room, washing machine.
A lovely home for you whether on business or pleasure. Extra bed available on request.

Der Wohnraum

Well equipped studio flat near Cambridge city center to accommodate max 3 people . Kitchen with hob/oven, fridge-freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster. Modern bathroom with the shower.
Facilities:
- Free Broadband WiFi
- Fresh bedding and towels provided
- Wardrobe, bedside table
- TV
- Microwave
- Oven
- Washer-dryer
- Fridge
- Shower room
- Iron and ironing board
- Fully equipped kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat is on the second floor.
The flat is fully self contained with the kitchen with all the basic kitchen stuff you would need to prepare a meal at home.
We also have a washing machine for those who are staying for a longer time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available if you have any questions during your stay. You can contact me on my mobile or here on Airbnb.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 34 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 130 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking inside the property, no parties.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

114 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
August 2017
This is a great room, and (URL HIDDEN) has everything you need and we particularly appreciated the tea, coffee and biscuits!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2017
A great flat for couples or, as in our case, a couple with a young baby. Big enough for a comfortable bed room, kitchen/dining and living area. High quality finish complete with all the usual amenities and even a very comfy bed and great shower. The surrounding area is mainly residential with a few great Cambridge back street pubs. We popped into the Six Bells for a pint of their in-house bitter and went for great pub food to the Salisbury Arms. Fantastic central location for exploring Cambridge, on a quiet back street but with lots of great shops just around the corner on Mill Road; there, we found Sainsbury's for all the little things we'd forgotten, a great wine shop and lots of other interesting little places. The falt's location was also excellent in relation to getting into town, punting along the backs/out to Granchester Meadows, the Fitzwilliam Mueseum, the Market, and a plethora of colleges and coffe shops; all of this accessed through a lovely stroll over Parker's Piece. We arrived by train and, once again, this meant the flat was only a short walk away. Inga, was really helpful, answering questions about whether or not the flat would suit a baby a few months old, and other questions, both before and after booking. Check in and out was as easy as using a key safe. As you can probably tell, I would highly recommend this flat and we look forward to staying again.

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
Juli 2017
We were a quiet spanish family of two adults and a 12 years old child that visited Cambridge for two days at the week end. We hadn't the opportunity to meet with Inga and anybody during our staying, all the communications and instructions were made by airbnb email. We had problems with the extra bed, it was uncomfortable: a little bed with a mattress of 2 cm thickness and the bed base was a elastic mesh. We wrote Inga and although she showed interest in changing it, at the end it wasn't solved, telling us that the cleaner has made it in other flat mistakenly. We had hoped she would have come to the flat at our leaving but she didn't come, showing little sensitivity with us. The furniture was acceptable except the extra bed and also the big bed, that had a soft mattress and it also swang if you roll over in your sleep. That flat is well located, near the city center and shops, in a street without traffic, although there is a English pub in front of the flat that makes noise until 00:30 am but it was not problem for us. The cleaning was normal, we found little spiders in the floor. We spent a lovely days in Cambridge, the only bad memory was the problem with the uncomfortably extra bed and the wrong management of the owner that we didn't have the opportunity to meet.

Nutzerprofil von Isabel
Juli 2017
Wonderful apartment! Very clean, linens impeccable, and true to the pictures. Location is fantastic! We'd definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juni 2017
Nice place, secluded, clean. Host was helpful.

Nutzerprofil von John Paul
Juni 2017
Perfect for a couple who want a weekend in Cambridge!

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Juni 2017
Check-in using the key safe was very easy and seamless and meant we had plenty of flexibility. The flat was very clean, tidy and welcoming. The only downside was that it was a very hot day so the flat was too warm. However, such hot days are rare in the UK!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 454 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cambridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Inga

Hello,
I am Latvian who lives in Cambridge since 2010.
On the day job I work as a Director of a residential property management company.
I love traveling, running, cycling, walking and also reading a good book or watching a nice movie.
I enjoy hosting, meeting people of different nationalities and cultures.
I do my best to make my guests feel comfortable and welcome!

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Inga.
Inga
Zane hilft beim Gastgeben.
Zane
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte