Kitchen, with tea, coffee and toast stationLounge
A nice, neat and clean single room.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy room with a comfortable single bed. Fresh linen and towels provided. Plenty of storage space with a large study desk.
Very close to Perth's best beaches and shopping.
Easy access to public transport.
We live in a quiet street, with friendly neighbours who look out for each other.

Der Wohnraum

Doors at either end of the hallway off your room to give you privacy to come and go as you please.
Our property backs on to a lovely public park which you can access through a gate in the fence.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen... Tea and coffee making facilities, also toaster and microwave are freely available to you. Oven, stovetop and fridge may be used with prior consent.
Dining and Lounge... you are welcome in these areas.
Laundry... washing machine, clothes dryer and clothes line are available to you for an additional cost (cheaper than a launderette).

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband and I have three respectful children and we will happily interact if that is what the guest(s) desires.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a master bedroom that we also let out. So there may other guests present during your stay. The more the merrier.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück
Trockner

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Agnes
April 2016
Marny's room was nice and neat. I could use the kitchen which was great and Marny also invited me to have dinner with her. She and her husband and their kids are a wonderful family that I am happy to have met. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Nik
Mai 2017
Thanks for the company and hosting. Flexible and very easy to deal with. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Ken
März 2017
Fantastic couple with brilliant children. Highly recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von MarnyMarny ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte