The winter skyline.Looking over a potager garden to the Richmond Ranges beyond
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in the beautiful Wairau Valley - 30 km from Blenheim toward the Nelson Lakes. We welcome you to our B & B that provides a peaceful separate unit with full en-suite, fridge, microwave, tea and coffee making facilities, along with a few treats that looks out over the Richmond Ranges. In addition to this there is Sky TV and WIFI available. A continental breakfast is also provided in this cost.

Der Wohnraum

Our unit is set back and separate from the house. It has a bathroom with shower, fridge, microwave, toaster and tea and coffee making facilities.

You can sit on the front deck, looking out over our potager garden through to the Richmond Ranges beyond.

It is equipped with food for breakfast; including a choice of cereals, fruit, yoghurt, bread and a selection of jams & spreads, which will be refreshed on longer stays.

We do cater for gluten free but need to know beforehand.

Zugang für Gäste

We encourage guests to access all areas of our property. This includes a common room beside the unit that has a desk and an assortment of books, magazines & games. There is also a small room behind this with two single beds (for those who may want to escape from a snorer :)). Please feel free to pick and use any fruit, vegetables or herbs while here. We also offer the use of our washing mashine for no extra fee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very approachable and welcome any queries our guests may have. We are available any times apart from 7.30 am to 4.00 Monday to Friday and within these times can be contact by cellphone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that this area is prone to the occassional earthquake. The unit is build within the modern building standards and therefore with stability in mind. We have located an information sheet in a prominent place regarding this.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

With respect to our surrounding environment. No illegal substances. No smoking indoors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacqui
Juli 2017
Great communicator quick responses! Thanks Wendy

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
A really nice escape into the countryside. Beautiful views and garden. A stunningly comfortable bed (would reccomend an afternoon nap!)

Nutzerprofil von Marti
März 2017
The view is spectacular here and the place lovely, spacious with everything one needs. The best is Wendy and Graeme who were so welcoming and fun to talk with. We both loved staying here and rate it our best stay of our 3week trip using Airbnb!

Nutzerprofil von Alice
März 2017
Wendy and Graeme are friendly and hospitable hosts - my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Their place is warm and cosy and we particularly enjoyed the view and the excellent breakfast that was provided. Wouldn't hesitate to come again. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
März 2017
Had a lovely quick night, wish we could have stayed longer to meet all the animals, we did make friends with the cats though. Wendy was very friendly and helped us reroute our drive down the west coast to see some better sites. Nice and quiet at night, enjoyed the generous breakfast options available.

Nutzerprofil von Derek
Februar 2017
Wendy and Graeme were generous hosts and the property was lovely. Great location for visiting vineyards.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Februar 2017
Lovely quiet home with nice hosts :)

Blenheim, NeuseelandMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Wendy And GraemeWendy And Graeme ist ein Superhost.

We love meeting people from around the world and working with them to ensure their stay is enjoyable.
Graeme and I have chosen to settle in the Wairau Valley because we have completely fallen in love with its beauty and tranquillity. We are keen outdoors people, who enoy working on our own property and discovering our lovely countryside.
You will often see us outside, taking in the majestic view over the Richmond Ranges and in particular Mt Richmond and Mt Fishtail that provide us (and others) with many varied photo opportunities.
The things we cant live without are each other and our families, meeting people and entertaining, our gardens, our appreciation of our environment, our vast collections of movies (shared with our guests), a good book, travelling and a good old fashioned humour.
Graeme works in the grape industry and any questions you may have he would be happy to answer.


































Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte