Cà Testa di Pietra Ground Floor

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

*** Special Price for Launch! I need good reviews fast :) ***

The apartment has a nice decor and wooden furniture.
All the windows have safety bars and there's an armored door.
Ideal for couples.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 57 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lee
April 2016
The apartment is in a great location not far from a busy main street and it only took us 20 - 25 minutes to walk there from Piazzale Roma, even with our bags and a suitcase. We didn't actually meet our host Roberto but he kept in contact by email and was very helpful, and the apartment itself was great. Everything we needed was provided (Wifi, towels, hair dryer, etc) and we didn't have any problems. When we arrived there was even juice and milk in the fridge and tea bags in the cupboard, and there are 2 'Coop' supermarkets within 5 minutes walking distance so you don't have to go far to get anything else you need. Also there are some good local restaurants nearby and the best that we found, Trattoria Casa Mia, is literally just around the corner!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 116 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Venedig, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Roberto

I'm a curious traveler, photographer, painter, sculptor. I have two degrees in Humanities and New Technologies for the Arts. Married with Luisa, anesthetist, who shares with me the pleasure for travels. We have two children, Francesca, a graduate in Science Communication, who works in a communication's Company in Bologna and Filippo, graduated in philosophy who attends the Biennium Specialist at Cà Foscari. He studies all day and plays basketball in a team of Venice. We travel a lot, especially in the Middle East and in the East: we visited more than 50 countries. I make one/two exhibitions a year, in which I try to share what I see in our travels. Luisa does volunteer every day at various levels and of various kinds. She’s also involved with Emergency a non-profit organization that deals in Mali, where she did 4 missions. Then we have a grandson, Peter was born in May of 2014.

======

Sono viaggiatore curioso, fotografo, pittore, scultore, ho due lauree, in Lettere e Filosofia e in Nuove Tecnologie per le Arti. Sposato da sempre con Luisa, medico anestesista, che divide con me il piacere per il viaggio. Abbiamo due figli Francesca , laureata in Scienza della Comunicazione, che si occupa di Comunicazione d' Azienda a Bologna e Filippo, laureato in Filosofia ed che ora frequenta il Biennio di Specialistica a Ca' Foscari. Viaggiamo molto, specie in Medioriente ed in Oriente: abbiamo visitato più di 50 paesi. Faccio una/due mostre fotografiche all'anno, in cui cerco di raccontare ciò che vedo nei nostri viaggi. Luisa fa volontariato tutti i giorni a vari livelli e di diverso genere . E' impegnata anche con Emergency e in una onlus che si occupa del Mali, dove ha all'attivo 4 missioni. Poi abbiamo un nipote, Pietro nato a maggio del 2014. Filippo studia dalla mattina alla sera e gioca a basket in una squadra di Venezia.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte