Master bedroom with comfy double bed with electric blanket, quilt, cotton sheetsMaster bedroom reading nook.
Sunny, historic apt/In-Law suite
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Große (ganze Etage - 1.000 sf), historische (c.1887), sonnige, private Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern, eine gut ausgestattete, moderne Küche und sehr komfortables Vollbad mit Klauenfußwanne, W / D, kostenlos und ausreichend Parkplätze auf der Straße Vorne oder an der Seite des Hauses.
translated by Google

Large (entire floor - 1,000 sf), historic (c.1887), sunny, private apartment with 2 bedrooms, a well-equipped, modern kitchen and very comfortable full bath with clawfoot tub, W/D, free and ample parking on street out front or at side of home.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

SHOES
We kindly ask that you remove your shoes while indoors. Complimentary slippers are provided, but they are one size fits all, so you may want to bring your own pair of slippers and shoes which are convenient to slip on and off as you come and go.

SMOKING
This is non-smoking unit. Smoking is permitted on porches or outdoors only.

NUMBER OF GUESTS
An accurate number of guests must be provided when the reservation is made. If this number changes, I need to be informed as soon as possible.

GUESTS OF GUESTS
The number of non-paying guests each guest (with a reservation) may invite to the house is one person per paying guest. So, if there are 3 paying guests, they may invite up to 3 additional guests to visit, but not to stay overnight. Visiting (non-paying) guests of paying guests must leave the house by 10pm.

SOUND LEVEL
Guests are welcome to play music, watch TV, play video games, talk, etc., but if the sound level becomes high enough to disturb other guests (in the lower levels of the home), you will kindly be asked to lower the volume. It is always nice to check with them in advance, thereby greatly reducing the likelihood of complaints.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

65 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katharina
Juli 2017
Uns hat es sehr gut bei Sue-Ellen gefallen. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber ,geräumig und liebevoll eingerichtet. Die Kommunikation war angenehm und Check Inn problemlos. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen,wenn wir in der Gegend sind

Nutzerprofil von Patricia (Trish)
September 2017
Sue Ellen's house is quite special and she has provided everything one needs, with the comfort of a good sized bathroom, bedrooms and nice living room area and very nice upscale kitchen. The only thing I missed was being able to have windows open for fresh air, but the windows were very good with keeping out noise. Good TV channels and WIFI signal.
Nutzerprofil von SueEllen
Antwort von SueEllen:
Thanks so much, Trish. I really enjoyed having you and also wish you could have stayed longer. Sorry about the windows. I do need to get some new screens made, so they can be opened, when the weather is no nice. Maybe next time!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von 嘉妤
September 2017
非常棒的百年老房子。内部干净舒适,应有尽有,而且还有几个超级可爱又亲人的猫,是我最最喜欢的一次美妙旅程。 房东是一个超级有爱心的女士,收养了一只只有3只脚的残疾咪咪,太有爱心,要大大的狠狠地点赞啊。

Nutzerprofil von Claudio
August 2017
Staying at SueEllen's felt like being at home. She was very welcoming, warm and always available to assist when needed. The place was very cozy, clean and comfortable. It was an absolute pleasure. We will definitely stop there on our next visit to Baltimore.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
August 2017
SueEllen's place is right in the middle of Baltimore close to basically everything. It is neat, clean, and she provides the things you would often forget just like a hotel. Had a great stay

Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
August 2017
SueEllen's place was great and she was great host. We were there for a tennis tournament and her place was less than 5 minutes from the tournament site, which was very convenient. We arrived a lot later than expected due to traffic and Sue Ellen was there waiting for us, which was great.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Juli 2017
This is a fabulous place to stay! Two bedrooms, living room, a full kitchen, and a CLAW FOOT TUB! It felt Like I could move in tomorrow, and be happy. This was my second stay with Sue Ellen, and it was just as nice as I remembered. She is a very gracious hostess, the perfect landlady for the four nights we were there. I also loved having Emily the cat check in with us on the third floor, occasionally, too.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 125 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Baltimore, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von SueEllen

I am a vintage 1964 female. I believe in helping our fellow man (and critters) in need at every opportunity. That's why my airbnb hosts travelling humans from every walk of life and a bunch of resident and neighborhood cats. I love live music, art, hiking and especially dance.

I own three cats and feed a small colony of friendly feral cats on my porches. If you prefer, you can easily close my cats out of your space, but with the slightest encouragement, they will warmly "welcome you" and "supervise" all the activities that you will allow. They are curious and friendly, but have not mastered doorknobs, so there is a reprieve, should you need it. We hope to attract cat friendly guests, though.

I am also friendly and welcome questions, great conversation and good company, but am also very respectful if you desire privacy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte