Separate lounge and living spacesKitchen opens onto living/dining space
Large, sunny room in Brunswick East
Gastgeber: Zara
Zara ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a sunny Victorian style house, open plan living with generous shared living spaces and close to tramlines to the city. The master bedroom is bright, spacious and clean. You would be sharing our home with the lovely Lucinda and Andy.

Der Wohnraum

The room is large and sunny with bedding and towels supplied. There is one bathroom in the house shared by everyone.

Zugang für Gäste

We want you to make our home your home and you will have access to all areas in the house. We do not have the TV connected, instead the screen is set up to connect to a computer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away during your stay although our housemates are very helpful and friendly! We will be able to contacted via email for the majority of our trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The space will be shared with Andy and Lucinda who are in their late twenties. They work full time and are social over the weekends.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung
Rauchen erlaubt
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 137 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We'd like you to leave things as you found them!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Roxy
Januar 2016
I had an absolute blast at Zara's. I only booked the night before flying out from London so I was lucky that Zara confirmed my stay so quickly & made it straightforward to find my way to hers after a 24hr journey! Although I didn't meet Zara until the end of my stay, her house mates were really wonderful - helped me find new places to explore - hung out in the beautiful back yard & became friends- it was a perfect home away from home! Thanks so much :) Roxy

Nutzerprofil von Laure-Elise
Januar 2016
The place is very nice and the backyard so peaceful! We felt very comfortable in this beautiful house !

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Zara


Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte