Bright and spacious living area with adjoining balcony.

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This stunning Richmond apartment is in the heart of all the action. So close to the MCG you can hear the roar of the crowd. Just 20 metres from Richmond train station, you are on Melbourne's doorstep and can access any part of town in minutes.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is furnished with a large double bed and large living area that includes a lounge suite and dining table, plus a large balcony with outdoor furniture to enjoy the balmy evenings after nearby sporting events.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment has a private underground car space if you require it. There is safe and secure guest access with CCTV and a building manager on hand for an emergency.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As the apartment owner I will be there to greet you and to explain public transport, local restaurants, shops and access to sporting events.
I will be available to contact via phone throughout your stay and will be happy to answer any questions you have, and will provide any advice you need.
I've lived in Melbourne my whole life and can tell you all of the best places to visit!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kaution: 347
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00

In accordance with the building rules, no parties are allowed and noise restriction apply to every apartment. I expect guests to treat my home as their own, to be respectful, and to leave it as they found it. Smoking is prohibited inside the apartment, however guests can smoke on the large balcony.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Allan
Juni 2017
Very nice place, excellent location for shops and restaurants and train station. It's also very quiet, which we liked.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rahul
April 2017
Gill was very flexible with the arrival/departure of our stay at her amazing apartment. The space is brilliant and in an ideal location, will definitely be keen stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Carrie
Februar 2017
Fantastic place, great location, close to beautiful park, river and Botanical Garden. Stores, shops all nearby. Book it!

Nutzerprofil von Mitch
Januar 2017
This property is absolutely perfect for location and a compact stay. Gill is brilliant, our flight was delayed and she waited up for us. Her tips on local bars/coffee shops are also spot on! We could not be happier with the experience, thanks again Gill

Nutzerprofil von Ross
Januar 2017
A very nice apartment in a great location. Gill makes you feel welcomed and provides helpful instructions. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Januar 2017
A modern, well appointed, spacious apartment in an excellent location. We could not fault this place. Gill is a very thoughtful hostess who provides clear instructions and many unexpected extras.

Richmond, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Gill

I have been living in Melbourne most of my life however have spent a number of years living and working in various parts of the world. I value the importance of travel and experiencing different places, and think sharing my home with other travellers is a great way for people to experience my home town.
I love living in Richmond because there's always something to see, and new restaurants and bars to try. I love running, and usually run around the botanical gardens which are around the corner, a few times each week. My friends live in other parts of Melbourne however living next to a transport hub like Richmond station makes travelling over town quick and easy.
I'm a legal compliance consultant and home-owner, and hope that others will appreciate Melbourne as much as I do.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte