Walkout suite Fernie
Gastgeber: Ted And Sarah
Ted And Sarah ist der Gastgeber.Ted And Sarah ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Immaculately furnished walkout suite on 24 acres of property. One bedroom, bathroom, washer/dryer, dishwasher, wifi and tv.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Heizung

Stornierungen

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefani
März 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Ted and Sarah's lovely apartment. They went out of their way to provide us with a pack and play for our daughter and we were thrilled with the quality and cleanliness of the accommodations.

Nutzerprofil von Trista
März 2017
This place is beautiful. Very secluded and quiet. Exactly what we were looking for. And only a 10 min drive into Fernie.

Nutzerprofil von Greg
März 2017
Ted's place made for a great home base for a weekend of skiing in Fernie with my son. It is close to town, easy to find, spacious for a basement suite and had all of the amenities we required. Ted was great to communicate with and very flexible on our late arrival. I would stay here again the next time I am in Fernie and would recommend it to others.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Februar 2017
The suite was the perfect place to use as our base for a ski weekend. Quiet and a few minutes drive from town and the hill. It had everything we needed. We would definitely stay again. Thanks so much!

Nutzerprofil von Will
Februar 2017
This was a great spot for me and my son who came to Fernie for a ski holiday. A quiet comfortable suite in a beautiful setting that is a short drive from Fernie.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Februar 2017
This is a lovely suite that is secluded and quiet but still very close to Fernies amenities and the ski resort. Ted is a very friendly and gracious host.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Januar 2017
Great place, great people, super friendly and accommodating! Very hospitable!

Antwortrate: 86%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte