Spacious apartment in city centre
Gastgeber: Tessa
Tessa ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely apartment in the upcoming neighborhood the Baarsjes, with a lot of new and great restaurants and bars. Light and spacious living room with one master bedroom with balcony and one smaller bedroom.

Der Wohnraum

Big living room with great kitchen and big dinner table. Also an area with a couch and flatscreen TV if you just want to hang out for an evening.
Free and fast Wifi.

Kitchen has a fridge, microwave, oven, big stove, and other cooking facilities.

Down the hallway are 2 bedrooms: 1 master bedroom with a 2-personsbed and a balcony, 1 bedroom with a 1-personbed, and a bathroom with shower.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can always call me during your stay if there are any questions or if you like to get some recommendations on where to go for drinks/dinner/side-seeing.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

A few rules if you'd like to stay in my home :-)
- No smoking in the house - there is a balcony where you can smoke.
- No parties or loud music in the house, I have neighbours with children.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Januar 2016
Myself and a friend were in Amsterdam for NYE and stayed here for three nights. It is fairly close to the centre round a 10 min taxi ride or 20 min tram. Tessa was very helpful, providing tram routes and local knowledge suggestions. The house is spacious with a nice stove top kitchen and two bedrooms. This apartment is perfect for a couple or a single person who likes their space. Would recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tessa

.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte