Queen Bed in a light and airy room
Recessed lighting, a window and a skylight view
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are in the mountain, have an ocean view and still in the city. Twenty minutes to most things by car. The air is nice, the trees and hikes are plentiful and the ocean is 12 minutes away. The neighborhood is friendly and safe. I have lived her for 26 years and I love it.

Der Wohnraum

The room is about 12'x14'. It is spacious with two built in closets and dresser. It's calm and light. The house is cozy, clean and comfortable. Parking right outside the front door if you drive and buses down the street to everywhere. Prefer a month or longer term guest

Full use of all shared rooms. Living room, kitchen, bathroom, backyard, etc. I provide sheets and towels and all pots and pans and kitchenware, etc.

I will help you get settled in and get comfortable. If you need anything I will do my best to help you out. I want you to feel welcomed and at home.

There is a bus stop on the corner that takes you everywhere. The beach, Hollywood, airport, Santa Monica, downtown. The public transportation available in my neighborhood is as good as it gets in
Los Angeles.

Zugang für Gäste

All common areas are accessible. Big kitchen, living room, dining room and bathroom. Backyard with flowering trees and lots of space to stretch

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available if you need me and the house is a very warm and friendly vibe. It is a great place to be social or private. The house is big enough that you can do either.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My home is very warm and comfortable. I keep it clean and cozy. I have two wonderful dogs, one small, one big and they are very sweet. There is a one time cleaning fee of $45. upon arrival


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

I like to keep the house clean and comfortable. It is cozy and warm and friendly and private. You are welcome to smoke outside in the backyard or front of the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
29 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Edward
September 2017
It really is a great location. Central to so much of L.A. Accessible to public transit. Recreational/natural areas within walking distance. Nice views and an incredible back yard. Iris (the host) can be helpful or hands-off, whichever suits You.

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
August 2017
Staying at Iris' is the kind of experience I hope everyone can experience in their lives. Checking in, she immediately showed me around the beautiful home, introduced me to the other roommates and the dogs, and made me feel right at home. The skylight room is quite spacious, with two dressers and a closet. Plenty for an extended stay. The room has a very warm and personal feel. The kitchen is amply supplied and, while I didn't get around to cooking, I had plenty of cabinet and fridge space to put snacks or leftovers. The neighborhood has very convenient access to public transit, as listed. There are several delicious restaurants nearby, too. A quick walk up the hill and you can see all of West LA and the Pacific. The beauty of this home is breathtaking. There are several unique areas in the backyard to relax, and the view from there is amazing. If you're hanging out in the kitchen, Iris is likely to offer you a cup of tea or a round of backgammon. This was the best stay I've ever had through airbnb, since Iris welcomes you like a good friend and provides a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back for a visit!
Nutzerprofil von Iris
Antwort von Iris:
Aaron, I look forward to you visiting anytime. You are a terrific house guest and you are always welcome.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ludovic
Juni 2017
Great experience at Iris' home. Really great host, great home and great location!

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Mai 2017
Like Home! Iris's place is great! I was there about 2.5 months. It was very quiet and clean, and my room was big. I didn’t have a car, but the there is a bus stop around the corner, with lines that take you everywhere. I think she has a gorgeous house, up in the hill with a great view. Not only that, but she will make sure you enjoy your stay. I also met very cool people while I stayed there. I recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Kristian
Januar 2017
Iris is the most pleasant housekeeper what i could imagine.Every person in this house is amazing.Room was clean and cozy,just like it should be.I was feeling like home at this place its very welcoming.Her 2 dogs are sweet and easy to live with very friendly and want to play. Neighborhood is quiet clean and familiar.I can't say any negative thing about my experience, next time when i come back to LA i come to this place.Thank you so much Iris!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Iris

I have lived in my home in Los Angeles for 26 years. When I was a girl, I lived in New Jersey. We lived fifteen minutes from NYC. I feel the same here. I am in the city yet I have property surrounding me so I feel like I am in the country. My home is very calming and easy. The inside is cozy and the outside is expansive. An ocean view and sunset out the kitchen window and sunrises over looking the front porch, complete the picture.
My family lives with and away. All grown. I paint and I teach acting and coach actors in Los Angeles. I travel to Hawaii to teach once a year and teach acting workshops there.
I love kundalini yoga and haven't been doing it.
One small and one big dog, round out our home.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte