Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Victorian semi with double, double/twin, twin/bunk rooms in quiet cul-de-sac very convenient to all local leisure and transport amenities. See all our listings (2) for details of each room.

Zugang für Gäste

Rooms are let to a maximum of two people. If you want more to stay in your room, we have extra mattresses and bedding at a charge of £15 per person.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 409 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
Elaine was very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. The house was exactly what we needed. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Jeannie
September 2017
This was my second stay at Elaine's, this time with my husband and sister in law. Our hosts were most welcoming, hospitable, friendly and interesting to chat with. The house is a wonderful family home. We had a splendid continental breakfast (more on offer if wanted) with delicious home baked bread and marmalade. Will definitely use whenever we go up to visit our elderly relatives. Thank you both

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Mai 2017
We enjoyed staying with Elaine . Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
April 2017
Elaine and Geoff are both lovely and have a beautiful home. We stayed for one night to visit family; the rooms were comfortable and spacious. Geoff was very kind and gave us a lift to where we needed to be, and Elaine made us a great breakfast before we left for our long drive back home. We'll be choosing this home again when we next visit West Kirby.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
März 2017
Elaine's hospitality and breakfast were lovey and very welcome. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
November 2016
This deceptively large property is in a perfect location close to the station, all shops, restaurants and the sea front. Our hostess Ealine was attentive, knowledgeable and so friendly. Nothing was too much bother. The room was large with a lovely view and spotlessly clean. The shared bathroom facilities were more than adequate with a roll top bath and a separate shower cubicle with excellent water pressure. We didn't feel at all like guests, more like a part of Elaine's extended family. We will,definitely be returning. Thank you for a lovely welcome and stay.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Oktober 2016
Elaine and Geoff were very helpful and welcoming hosts. The breakfast was excellent and well appreciated by hungry sailors. West Kirby was a nice place to say. Will use them again when we are here next.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Kirby, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von ElaineElaine ist ein Superhost.

I am a trained chef and met my husband Geoff thirty-five years ago, he is a teacher and training consultant. We have four grown-up children who have all flown the nest. We run a relaxed, friendly household and have up to now enjoyed welcoming students and teachers from all over the world for varying periods of time.
I am friendly, sociable and reliable, enjoy walking, good food, my bike, theater (especially ballet and musicals), most music (especially rock).
We enjoy camping in Europe and the UK (I love Cornwall) and visiting our family in Australia, Canada and London. We have been pet owners so welcome well behaved dogs and ideally located for walks.
I offer a warm welcome and hosting comes naturally.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte