One bed fully furnished apartment
Gastgeber: Dharmaratne
Dharmaratne ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

• One Double Bed Room with a TV
• One Bath Room with hot water.
• Small pantry with cooking appliance and fridge/freezer.
• Verandah
• Secure parking for one vehicle.
• Fully furnished.
• Maximum accommodation for 2 adults.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heinrich
Januar 2017
A marvelous peaceful and cosy place. With the nice landlord dharmaratne you will feel home imitedly and discover the lifestyle of Sri Lanka people. A nice small place for a while.

Nutzerprofil von Gunter
März 2016
We had a very nice time at Dharmaratne's place. They are very kind and welcoming people who always try to make you feel comfortable. It's a few minutes by car to Galle town, but thanks for the free ride to the center. :)

Nutzerprofil von Ondrej
März 2017
Very comfortable and cozy accomodation. Dharmaratne is very kind and careful gentleman. He picked us up at bus station and then back when leaving offering us many kinds of help during our stay. Recommended

Nutzerprofil von Elaine
Februar 2017
房东人很容易沟通。也给我们一些旅行建议,嘱咐我们出门小心。花园很漂亮。晚上空气里有花香,还能看到萤火虫。在一条小巷里,比较偏,但是安静。整体还是不错的。注意早餐,使用厨房还有和坐他的车出门要支付额外的费用。

Nutzerprofil von Zainab
Oktober 2016
Fantastic AirBnB! Lovely hosts - very kind and helpful, and very responsive when contacted. The place is around 200 rupees away from the town centre via TukTuk. You have everything you could possibly need in the home - it is small but very well equipped and is fine for 2 people sharing. Wifi worked fine too!

Nutzerprofil von Jimmy
August 2016
Logement bien placé pour visiter Galle.pour accéder au centre ville 200Rs en tuktuk pas cher . L hôte très gentil et le logement possède une petite cuisine équipé.

Nutzerprofil von 小渔
Mai 2016
房子虽然离市中心稍微有一小段距离,但确是很幽静,进门就是一个非常漂亮的小院子,长满了各种不知名却很漂亮的花。另外房间东西也很齐全,如果你吃不习惯斯里兰卡食物,可以在房主家做饭,房间有厨房可供使用,房主也会提供做饭所需材料,房主人非常好,招呼的很周到,早上还给我送来水果,不仅顺带捎我去坐巴士,走的时候也会打电话帮我联系嘟嘟车。

Galle, Sri LankaMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dharmaratne
I’m a retired bank manager of one of the major state bank. My wife and I started offering our units 4 years ago and we are enjoying a lot to meet different people all around the world. We both are in our 60s now, bone local and spend entire life in this beautiful city of Galle…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte