Modern zen look bathroom. River Rock tiled shower.
Private Rm & bth in Town hse Duplex
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ground floor - only two steps down, you & your luggage are already home! Residential street for the least noise, Conveniently located just a minute on foot to restaurants & shops around the corner, in all directions. Price to drop by half January 4 th 2016. Contact me, ask me anything, More pics?

Der Wohnraum

FOOD ALLERGY FRIENDLY. LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN MAKE YOUR STAY WORRY FREE. Food allergy sufferers welcome, we understand and will respect your safety.

Most comfortable for only 1 adult. Will consider adult with child on a case by case basis.

Our Futon opens up to a full size bed. Memory foam protected by water proof cover. Pillows also protected by waterproof allergen proof covers. All kinds of freshly washed linens and comfy comforter will be provided for your stay.

There is a ceiling fan (ac for summer only) in the room and an on/off switch in the room that controls the heat.

You get your own bathroom. Modern bathroom with river Rock tiled shower only 4 feet from room. Relaxing jet spray shower. Your own Modern immaculate bathroom/shower.

Wifi & Netflix - watch movies in your room.

Ground floor; easy to carry luggage right in. No stairs to climb ever. Private and locked iron gate a few feet before code-locked front door.

FREE Off street alternate side parking. Most times within 10-30 minutes, you will have a spot, except Friday and Saturday nights. Park early, before 4pm on those days and it won't be a problem.

But it's New York, no need to rent a car because a ride can be paid for at all hours. Cabs at all hours can be hailed off street or called from your cell phone.

Recently renovated space.

My Kitties roam the whole home's two floors but aren't ever allowed in the guest room. Door is kept closed even when there aren't any guests. Cat litter and food are kept on second floor. You will never see or smell it.

Ask for more pictures if you want to see more.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to your rented room, which no one else will enter during the length of your stay. We will ensure a restful, peaceful stay. Lender robe (size L) will also be provided in case you forget yours. Your room locks from the inside. Your own Bathroom on the 1st floor. bathroom/spacious shower.

Tv in your bedroom with blue ray Netflix and Hulu plus. Guest Wifi. Having trouble connecting your gadget? No worries, we can try to help you out with free in house Desktop support.

A space in mirrored closet will be provided to store your things. There's a small closet with hangers in your room. There will also be a Coat stand in the room and a coffee table. Comfy Yankees folding chair to feel like a true New Yorker.

Shared fridge. We'll make room for you to store a few refreshments and snacks, microwaveable meals, etc.

Help yourself to Filtered water and ice straight from the fridge.

Small patio table in the kitchen may be used for your morning coffee, meals and snacks.

Complimentary tea, Hot chocolate and stove top espresso coffee in the morning will be left on the counter with mug, sugar, Splenda, stevia. Milk and or flavored coffee mate in the fridge for self service. Assorted treats; granola bars, nut bars, breakfast biscuits, etc.

There are a variety of food establishments less than 5 minutes walk away. There is also delivered food from all kinds of eateries. I'll have some brochures handy for your convenience.

Full Service Laundry facilities (for a fee) is just at the corner laundromat.

Shared kitchen. Light kitchen use and microwave ok.

Shared Living room area.

PATIO CLOSED FOR THE WINTER.

2ND FLOOR OF DUPLEX OFF LIMITS.

Fresh towels, earplugs and eye mask and brochures will be provided to each of our guests to ensure a comfortable stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

At least 1 of us 2 will be available in our two floor home. Most times, we'll be in the 2nd floor by day or we're in and out but we can always be easily contacted by text.

No door bell; phone number will be provided to call us for entry or an entry code for the door will be provided. We are also always available via text. Text us and we'll try to be of help at all times.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*****Please contact me before making a reservation. Please have a profile pic and verifications. Thank you.
No smoking
No pets allowed with guest stay. We have two cats.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 259 €
Wochenendpreis 216 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking.

You are as responsible, respectful, considerate and neat as we will be too. No parties. Only registered guests are permitted in apartment.

Carry your cup or bottles to the sink from your room so that we can keep them clean everyday for you. We recycle.

Please have a decent robe on (or use the one we will provide) or pajamas or clothes etc when leaving your room/entering/leaving bathroom

Kitchen use: light microwaving, boiling water, making coffee, ok.

Consideration to our neighbors; no loud music or loud streaming of video etc.

Not shown in pictures: second floor is off limits.

Personal Garden closed for winter.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

At the moment there are no bookings available until 2017. price will be adjusted then too. My husband and I have two cats. We're born and raised in NYC and I've lived in the lower east side my whole life. We're friendly and laid back. I work in telecommunications and my husband does desktop support. We have a daughter, 23. She speaks 3 languages and sign language and she now lives in the west coast. She's the one who told us about Airbnb. She was recently hosted on a trip to China and she had a very nice experience. We're really excited about becoming hosts ourselves and look forward to developing our hosting skills in the process.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte