Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in Monteroni d'arbia, a country in the countryside of the Tuscan countryside, only 12 km from Siena.
Monteroni offers all services, such as market, banks, post office, pharmacy.
You can also rent mountain bikes enjoying the many itineraries in the area.
Siena can be reached by bus every 30 min.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment enjoys close proximity to all essential services, so far as to make the use of the car useless.
Post office at 150 m;
Small mall with supermarket, optical clothing at 100 meters;
Banks at 650 meters; Railway station at 650 meters;
Bus stop at 100 meters.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michel
September 2017
Famille sympathique. Bon accueil. Grand appartement. A 15 mn au sud de Sienne.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
Ευγενικοί οικοδεσπότες.Όμορφο και καθαρό σπίτι.

Nutzerprofil von Miguel
August 2017
We stayed for 4 days at Gennaro's house and had a wonderful time there. They are very attentive hosts and will make sure you feel at home. Notes: (+) Location is very strategic: very close to Siena, we used it as a hub to visit both Siena and the area southeast of Siena; house is in an apparently very safe and very quiet neighbourhood; (+) Adequately equipped kitchen if you want to cook at home; (+) Washing machine + big balcony with dryer rack + enough clothes pins (we always bring our own but this time they weren't needed); (+) Very spacious bedroom with double bed plus comfortable single bed; (+) Very good WiFi connection; (+) Cleanliness; (+) In general, it is just as described; (+/-) Sofa bed becomes a bit strange when opened as it has a pronounced groove in the middle. Looks really, really uncomfortable but both my daughters actually found it rather comfortable; Probably (most definitely) not suited for an adult; (+/-) The garage is not available; car has to be parked in a private outdoor area in front of the garage; beighbourhood looks really safe, but we'd feel safer with indoor parking. (+/-) As mentioned in the description there is no air conditioning. We always went to bed late, which means we always had enough time to cool the house in the evening but we missed the AC we had on our previous house in Florence; (-) There is no shower curtain and the bathtub is very small: no matter how hard you try you'll end up with water all over the bathroom... (-) Beware of the mosquitoes: the Arbia river is just a few hundred meters away, which means these nasty fellows abound; I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars. Having to choose betweeen 4 and 5, I opted for 5*.

Nutzerprofil von Boros
August 2017
The flat is in a nice neighbourhood. It has everything you would need. Gennaro and his wife are both very friendly and kind.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2017
Bell'appartamento ampio e molto attrezzato posizionato in una zona tranquilla e comoda. I proprietari sono molto gentili e disponibili. In questo luogo abbiamo trascorso uno splendido soggiorno visitando molti posti fra cui Siena, che si trova a pochi chilometri d'auto.

Nutzerprofil von Pedro
August 2017
Gennaro and his wife Fatima are a very kind and friendly italian family. They will host you almost like neighbours as the appartment is indeed the next door... They provided all the info and help we requested. They are interested in knowing the persons they host not only making money. The house is very well equipped and very central to visit Tuscany on a pick an leave approach to all surrounding small villages and cities. I hope everything continues running well for them as they are a very nice family. Ciao Genaro and Fatima all the best. Oh and there is very near supermarket, an important detail if you are not a fan of pasta and pizza and prefer to do some cooking!

Gennaro's place is a very good choice if you want to visit the Siena area, with plenty of amazing views and enough essentials nearby. Gennaro and his wife are also a very lovely couple who were absolutely welcoming and helpful!

Salve, sono Gennaro, lavoro in una azienda produttrice di arredi ed abito a Monteroni d'Arbia con mia moglie Fatima e i nostri quattro figli.
Lo sviluppo di Monteroni è legato al passaggio della Via Francigena, punto d'assistenza importante per i pellegrini che transitavano verso Siena.
La bellezza del territorio circostante mi dà l'opportunità di coltivare con amici la passione della fotografia e quando posso, grazie ai tanti sentieri della zona, mi diverto con la mia mountain bike.
Mia moglie Fatima ed io siamo felici dell' opportunità che ci dà Airbnb di conoscere e ospitare così tante persone e rendere la loro permanenza a casa nostra il più piacevole possibile.



Hello, I'm Gennaro , work in a company producing furniture and Monteroni d' Arbia dress with my wife Fatima and our four children .
The development of Monteroni is related to the passage of the Via Francigena, the important point of support for the pilgrims who traveled to Siena .
The beauty of the surrounding area gives me the opportunity to cultivate friends with a passion for photography and when I can , thanks to the many trails in the area , I have fun with my mountain bike .
My wife and I are happy of Fatima ' opportunity it gives us to know Airbnb and accommodate so many people and make their stay in our house as pleasant as possible .

Sprachen: Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte