Room 2
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private, clean, and furnished 3 bedroom apartment available in a historic triple decker family home. Comfortably fits four people, access to wifi and full kitchen. Less than 30 minutes to Downtown Boston. Popular jogging route and golf course nearby.

Die Unterkunft

Enjoy your stay in Boston with us!

We have 3 private, clean, and furnished bedrooms available in a traditional triple decker family home in Dorchester. Built in 1910, this budget-friendly space offers a lovely dining room, shared bathroom and cozy kitchen. Please note this is a non-smoking residence.

The apartment can comfortably sleep up to four people, featuring:
-2 bedrooms with one twin-size each
-1 larger bedroom with two twin-size beds
-Dresser and closet in each room
-Desk, chair and reading lamp in each room
-Open living and dining room areas
-Fully functional kitchen w/ adjoining eat-in area
-Full bath
-Hardwood floors

Amenities:
-Free Wifi
-Fresh towels and linens
-Free street parking
-Refrigerator and kitchen
-Within walking distance of Coin Op Laundry, Dry Cleaning, Convenience stores, Barbershop (one minute), Bus and Commuter rail, Franklin Park Golf Course and jogging trails (five minutes), Stop n Shop Supermarket (fifteen minutes).
Proximity to Common Locations via Public Transportation:
-South Station/Financial District - 25min
-Ruggles Station/Northeastern - 30min
-Downtown Boston - 30min
-Boston Medical Center - 35min
-Brigham and Women’s Hospital/ Children’s Hospital/ Beth Israel Deaconess/ Dana Farber - 45min
-Harvard University/ MIT/ Boston University (main campus)/ Mass General Hospital/ Hult International Business School/ Museum of Science - 60min
When booking, have a completed profile with photo and provide your purpose of visit. I do require at least 48 hours advance notice to properly prepare for your visit so you can have the best experience possible. Also please note that check-in is between 5pm and 11pm. I may be able to accommodate an earlier check-in on weekends but it is highly unlikely during the weekdays. Late check-ins after 11pm will be accommodated for a $10 fee, payable upon arrival. A driver’s license / state I.D. or passport must be presented upon arrival.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on the property so I am available to address any issues with your stay and help you navigate the city.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 138€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

This is a non-smoking residence.
There is light housekeeping (biweekly washing of linens, removal of kitchen trash) but guests are expected to clean up after themselves and keep the area tidy, including removing hair from bathtub and sink and washing dishes right away.
Remove shoes in the apartment. Slippers are OK.
Turn off lights when exiting a room or hallway. Guests are not permitted without prior authorization. Overnight guests are not allowed.
Be courteous to others in the household.
Additional rules will be in the house manual, available upon arrival.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 48 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von ToRena

We are a fun outgoing couple, who enjoys spending time with our children.
We enjoy traveling, cooking, gardening, food, reading and music.
We love hosting and try to provide a "home away from home," whether it be short term or long term.



Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.