nice corridor to both debroomsopen kitchen and living room
Cosy and nice 2 bedroom flat.
Gastgeber: Clara
Clara ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice, cosy and very good located apartment. It´s in the centre of Madrid . very close to all what you need. Nice and local places for tapas, drinks,museums and live music night clubs walking distance. Chueca square is just round the corner.

This area became to be called "the gay area of Madrid", it has lots of places where to party until early in the morning or just enjoy Madrid in a nice way with live music, tapas, drinks and local people. Very save and relax.

All is walking distance but if you want you can always use bikes, underground or bus. They are all available 1min away from the apartment. There are 5 tube lines close to the house; "Chueca" is 1min away. "Gran via" and "Banco de España" 5min walking and "Tribunal" and "Alonso Martinez" 10min away.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Feel at home and treat everything as if it were yours.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Februar 2016
The apartment was lovely - basic but with great details and location can't be beat for being in the center of it all. Clara had all the basics covered. She waited for our arrival and responded quickly to all questions. The Mercado is just around the corner for all your needs. Even our small dog had toys to play with.

Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Januar 2016
Everything was great, Clara very nice and the apartment lovely & cosy!

Nutzerprofil von Mateo
Januar 2016
Un piso muy acogedor en una calle muy tranquila. Completamente recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Dezember 2016
Un piso muy acogedor y muy centrico. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Nutzerprofil von 凯阳
Oktober 2016
Clara is a nice and carefully lady. Before we arrived in Span, she have already sent me all the details of her flat. When we arrived, although she couldn't welcome us, she let another nice lady Doti to give us the key. Finally, the flat is good for us but it is a pity that we don't meet Clara. Ps: it is important to arrive on time. If not, you have to pay 30 euros extra.

Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2016
Clara es muy atenta, confirmó enseguida la reserva y, a pesar de qué llegamos tarde al check in, esperó para la entrega de llaves.

Nutzerprofil von PabloGonzalezTornel
September 2016
Muy buena experiencia. Clara muy maja y el apartamento muy agradable. La ubicación inmejorable.

Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Clara

33 years old girl living with her 9 years old labrador dog in a 2 bedroom flat in Chueca.

I´m a teacher , so i enjoy the long school holidays away and the flat is very often available.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte