5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Only 10 mins from the hustle n bustle of Inverloch town on this beautiful unique & private 10acre property. Surrounded by nature, enjoy and relax in this peaceful environment.

Der Wohnraum

This is unique because it is situated on bush acreage amongst dairy and beef cattle farms. It is close to the popular Kongwak market and only 10minute drive to the coast.

Zugang für Gäste

You can visit the popular Kongwak markets just around the corner. Or explore the stunning coastline from Phillip Island to Wilsons Prom and return to the peaceful and private bush.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as our guest needs to.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You may like to bring your own drinking water as we only have tank water on the property.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Waschmaschine
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 343 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please be mindful of water usage as we only have tank water no mains. The sytem is a septic system therefore toilet paper only in the toilets. We expect our home to be left as clean and tidy as it is when you arrive. Please take all rubbish with you as we do not have garbage collection.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
April 2017
Ponyfish farm is such a relaxing haven away from all the worlds troubles. We had such a peaceful few days and are so grateful to have had the opportunity to stay here. Thank you
Nutzerprofil von Kim
Antwort von Kim:
It makes us happy when we have great guests who enjoy and respect our home. Its nice to know people appreciate the surroundings as we do.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pete
Januar 2017
Amazing space, really secluded but only 15 minutes from Inverloch. Plenty of room, ideal for a big family or a couple of families with a heap of kids. Plenty of space to make as much noise as you want or enjoy the quietness. Will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Januar 2017
We spent a week at Kim's place, the kids loved the outdoors and animal spotting - including echidna's, rabbits and koalas. The house is a great location for being able to get to the surrounding beaches, nearby towns like Meenyin / Fish Creek and Koonwarra for amazing local produce and sections of the bike trail. The layout of the house was perfect, the deck and outside bath a hit with the kids too. A great place for a relaxing holiday, and easy drive to explore the beauty of surrounding areas. Bathrooms and kitchen were great.
Nutzerprofil von Kim
Antwort von Kim:
Thankyou Kate and family. Glad you enjoyed your time at Ponyfish. Lovely to read about the enjoyment your children experienced with our resident animals.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Veronica Hoy
Oktober 2016
This is a beautiful house and is clearly someone's passion. We loved staying here. There is an outdoor bath which provided a night to watch the stars outdoors. Wild animals strolled through the house paddock. We would like to come back.

Rye, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kim

i am married and a mother of four gorgeous children. i work as a midwife in a small country hospital and also work as a Maternal Child Health Nurse. i love animals. i have three horses, two dogs, a cat and chickens. i also love working in my vegie garden. i stay healthy by eating well and running. That's me! :-)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte