Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A cosy and comfortable double room in a refurbished cottage 10 mins from the city centre. The bathroom is shared and small but very clean. I am close to Goodwood, Chichester Festival Theatre - and the famous West Wittering beach is about 7 miles.

Die Unterkunft

This is a refurbished brick and flint cottage and an on-going project it has a cosy double room and shared bathroom which is small but very clean. It is an open plan house with a downstairs cloakroom, lounge with log burner in winter and kitchen/diner where I serve breakfast which is continental style.

Zugang für Gäste

I am happy for you to make tea and coffee in the kitchen and there is access to the garden which is south facing, if the weather is good you can eat breakfast on the patio. I will supply a continental breakfast only, but there'll be plenty to eat!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work from home and the house is small and so guests are unable to stay at the house during the day - I can help with local information and have lots of suggestions for places to visit and where the best restaurants and bars are.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Glorious Goodwood the Festival of Speed and Revival are renowned events and Chichester has plenty of historical and cultural sites locally such as Chichester Cathedral, Fishbourne Roman Palace and the Weald and Downland Open Air Museum.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 6€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

There are light carpets on the stairs and in the bedrooms so respectfully ask for shoes off in the house. No smoking on the premises please and no food and drink in the bedroom.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 29. Juni 2017 - 1. Juli 2017.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juni 2017
Denise was really helpful, friendly and promptly responded at each step. Unfortunately we had to cancel our overnight plans due to a car breakdown and Denise was very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juni 2017
Denise has a beautiful stylish and extremely clean home in a residential area 15-20 min walk from the centre of town. On st Parking - this is free. Room is nicely decorated with free wifi. Next to a lovely bathroom with a powerful shower. Denise does a lovely breakfast and is a very easygoing and nice person.

Nutzerprofil von Kat
Mai 2017
Had at great stay with Denise who does a brilliant breakfast spread! Accommodation lovely, as pictured, and a short walk from the city centre. Denise was an excellent host, we'd definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Simone
Mai 2017
Very comfortable and Denise is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
März 2017
EXCELLENT, DENISE WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY WELCOMING. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2016
We stayed with Denise for the second time and it was lovely again! Denise is just the most helpful and thoughtful host.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2016
Lovely venue and host, a great short break at Goodwood. I was made very welcome, and enjoyed the all facilities. I have no hesitation in recommending Denise's room to others.

England, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von DeniseDenise ist ein Superhost.

I'm an outgoing person I love meeting new people and am excited about my airbnb listing. I love to walk and have recently started doing yoga. I love fresh coffee and so often cycle in to meet friends in town, Chichester has some great coffee places to try.
The cottage has been a bit of a project and is on-going, but I'm enjoying watching it grow into my perfect space!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.