Mid-century Danish couch, tile floor, sliding glass closet.Bathroom has shower and toilet.
Cozy Studio Apartment
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cozy studio apartment is in excellent neighborhood near all the conveniences of Studio City. Super quiet neighborhood. Sleeps two.

Shower, toilet, kitchen sink, electric burner, toaster oven, fridge, closet.
Check in: 3 p / Check out: 11 a


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Internet
Klimaanlage
Küche

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annelaure
April 2016
Chase's studio was exactly what I needed. An affordable private space in the middle of everything. It was easy to get there and make myself at home. Will definitely come back when in LA! :)

Nutzerprofil von Raymond
April 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much. The parking was a little bit of a pain only because the nearest parking spot was on a side street that was at the end of the block and around the corner, and the building where I was staying was 3 or 4 apartment building away from there. I don't mind walking at all, its just not that convenient when ur carrying all ur things with u. But other than that it was great. Nice and private. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
März 2016
Great stay if you're looking for something quick, affordable, and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Januar 2016
My boyfriend and I had a great stay at Chase' studio. Everything was as described, and just what we needed for a week. The location is close to everything, very quiet, and though it doesn't have a parking space, you have an easy parking in the street nearby. Chase is very friendly and helpful, available for any question. We definitely recommand it for your stay in Studio City/LA!

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Chase
I'm a 31-year-old writer, surfer and rock climber from Los Angeles. At home, I try to surf a lot around Southern California and enjoy the unbelievable variety of food L.A. has to offer. On the road, I'm usually hoping for good waves, simple accommodations, spicy food and suns…
Sprachen: Dansk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte