Big KitchenDining Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house includes a living room with sofa to seat three to four people. A dining room to seat six. A kitchen with a breakfast nook. A yard. A porch. Master bedroom has queen bed. Two more bedrooms have full size beds. This is first time we are renting, if you are unhappy we will refund the whole money if you let us know within one day that you are not happy with something. This will help us improve.

Der Wohnraum

This is a very nice house. It is Big. It has many more rooms. We have furnished only three bedrooms at present.


Why should you stay with us rather than a hotel?

My number one answer is that for a much lesser price of a hotel, with us you actually got much more space than just a standard room and bathroom.

When you stay with us you magically you become a local. Try out our town like a native. Most days, you can eat 1–2 meals at a restaurant or café with in walking distance, and some days you can buy groceries from the local supermarket and cook at home.

You will be amazed how this simple touch gives you a feeling of living like a local, and trust me you will really enjoy it!

To get you started our kitchens had some basic food items like tea, coffee, tinned soup, pasta, and the likes.


Another important reason is that most hotel rooms look and feel very similar unless you opt for very expensive boutique hotels. With us, you will love the variety our houses give you.

We come and meet you, share with you things about best restaurants in the neighborhood, and give you other useful tips.

Honestly, if you stay with us once you will have a hard time staying in hotels in the future. With us you will have a lot of freedom which I think hotels lack and makes all the difference.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live locally and we are around most of the time during the day if you need us.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 259 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

No smoking. No Parties.Every guest has to give a proof of ID on check in along with sign a lease.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Parking is on street. However there is a spot available most of the times.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Woody
Juli 2017
Great home, good location, well appointed for a short or long term stay.
Nutzerprofil von OscarOscar ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Oscar:
Thank you
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marshall
April 2017
Oscar is the greatest host! He's there for anything you need. So hospitable. His house is really nice and had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend this house and would come back should we be in this area again. Thank you Oscar!!!! Take Care...
Nutzerprofil von OscarOscar ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Oscar:
Thank you. Thank you and Thank you again.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Januar 2017
This place is exactly as pictured. Nothing fancy but definitely comfortable and big. We stayed for two months while looking for a house to buy. Oscar is a great host, anytime something broke he had someone come to fix it right away. When the very old dishwasher leaked I expected to just wash dishes by hand for a while, but the next day a brand new dishwasher was installed. Only thing you should know is this is a twin, and the walls are pretty thin, so you can hear the neighbors going up and down the stairs or their music, but they were usually quiet. Thanks for everything Oscar!!
Nutzerprofil von OscarOscar ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Oscar:
Thank you Teresa. Your feedback helps me to improve. You were actually the first guest in our house. I am learning. I hope to get better in coming weeks and months. Thank you once again for your business.
Januar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von OscarOscar ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte