Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A double room in a family home near Derriford hospital, with separate bathroom with shower and toilet for your personal use. The room has an amazingly comfy double bed, T.V. and Wifi Internet access.

Der Wohnraum

The house is located within walking distance of Derriford hospital and the University of Medicine and Dentistry.

I supply fresh towels for you to use, a hair dryer and fresh cotton bedding.

The house is in a quiet cul-de-sac backing onto a conservation woodland, and there is a lovely garden with a decking patio area, which you are welcome to use when it's sunny.

There is free non restricted parking in front of the house.

Zugang für Gäste

My guests will have their own keys and they come and go as they please in the morning and evenings and privacy is assured.

During your stay, you are welcome to use the kitchen facilities to make tea and coffee. Please help yourself to milk from the kitchen fridge. A full english breakfast is supplied upon request at an additional cost of £3 per person, or you can opt for a continental breakfast of toast, pastries and cereals, which is included in the price.

If you are staying for longer than a week - you will be able to use the washing machine but please ask first.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is a relaxed and peaceful house; guests can interact as much or as little as they would like, whichever is preferred. You will be sharing the house with me and my husband John.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the house is also home to two very friendly and sociable cats, therefore if you have a pet allergy you may find this accommodation unsuitable.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

The house is strictly non-smoking, however it is a relaxed house and we are always happy to respect our guest's space and privacy. We are happy to discuss any requirements you have to ensure you have an enjoyable stay.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rose-Hélène
August 2017
Excellente adresse pour découvrir le Devon et la Cornouailles. Marjorie et John sont d'excellents hôtes, charmants et toujours prêts à donner des conseils sur cette région qu'ils connaissent très bien. La chambre et la salle de bain privative sont grandes et bien équipées.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie & Pierre
August 2017
Quiet place, good breakfast, well located to visit Dartmoor and Plymouth ! We recommend !!!

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
August 2017
Marjorie and John were great hosts who made us feel very welcome. The room is really clean and comfortable and has everything you will need. John helped us with breakfast and was lovely to chat to. I would highly recommend their place to all.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Juli 2017
We had 2 days at Marjorie's. Both Marjorie and John were so friendly and helpful. They gave us maps, directions to places to go, suggestions where to go for dinner. The room we had was lovely. A kettle etc was in the room so that we could make a cuppa any time. We had our own bathroom which had everything we needed and Majorie even changed our towels each day. She even did a load of washing for us. Breakfast was a huge selection of cereals and toast. Majorie is a great cook and if you are lucky you will get to sample her cooking. We got to have her zucchini bread. Delicious.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret Mary
Juli 2017
Marjorie and John were great hosts. We felt very welcome. It was a very comfortable stay and Marjorie and John were very helpful and informative and kind.

Nutzerprofil von Verena
Mai 2017
we felt very welcome and it was so easy and quick getting in touch with Marjorie. I can highly recommend the place

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
April 2017
Marjorie and John were lovely hosts making me feel very welcome. The house itself was very clean and comfortable. Although near to several a main roads, the house is set back down a quiet lane that made me feel like I was in the countryside and provided a beautiful sunset in the evenings.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Plymouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marjorie
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte