Private level w Hot Tub sleeps 4
Gastgeber: Rayleen
Rayleen ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Breckenridge. Lower Level on creek w mnt. views. 3min drive to gondola. On free bus route, hiking, mnt bike trails across street. Enjoy private full bath, ping pong, fussball, mini frig. Microwave, Breakfast included :)

Der Wohnraum

Spacious. Sleeps 4 . 2 beds and one couch.
One queen murphy bed, and pullout sleeper queen sofa. Tv. Microwave. Minifrig. Sink. Private bathroom with shower. Private hot tub. No curfew. Very close to town and ski area.
I can easily shuttle you to ski area when available.
We live up stairs.
You can be private or as social as you want.
Let me know your preferences. The door locks for your privacy and you can come and go through backyard if you prefer.
Most guests don't prefer that but ask for the key if you like.

Check in is generally a hand over of the key and entrance through our front door unless otherwise communicated.
Please text me for check in info

'Breckenridge Business License No. 44529'

Zugang für Gäste

Our family lives upstairs.
I will be home unless otherwise communicated.


Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 87 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking.
Remove shoes and skis at front door.
Quiet after 10pm please

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

69 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Elissa
Oktober 2017
We had an amazing time staying with Rayleen! My only regret is that I wish we could have stayed longer than one night! The downstairs had plenty of room for the three of us and the views from the kitchen in the morning during breakfast were gorgeous! When we make it through Breckenridge again I will definitely be requesting another stay with Rayleen!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Oktober 2017
We enjoyed the view during our one night stay. All was quiet we actually never met Rayleen but her food was a great stay in the morning. Our only complaint was a few unclean spots and this was only disappointing because we pay a cleaning fee.

Nutzerprofil von Krystal
Oktober 2017
Helpful, kind and an absolute joy! Great, scenic location!

Nutzerprofil von Tanya
September 2017
I have mixed feelings about the stay: overall, the location is great, and the space is too. The view and the hot tub were great and so were the crepes! The host is super nice- communication is a bit unclear. Check in time on the listing says 3 PM, we arrived at 2:45, texted the host. We waited until 3 pm before texting and calling a few times- host responded about 30 minutes later saying check in was at 4 PM, and the listing was perhaps not updated. Once we got in, the host was very nice and accommodating. We are a group of 6 girls- early 30's. The teenage (or preteen) son came downstairs a total of 3 times during our stay of 1 night. The first night no one said anything because he said he came to fix the wifi that was not working- we just assumed someone from our group called him down to do that. After we figured out that no one called him down to fix the wifi, it was a little awkward. The next morning he came back down to the space, and I turned him away telling him there are girls changing and he should go back upstairs. We unexpectedly had a group of 6 and the payment for the additional people was also unclear. Overall, the communication can definitely be improved. The son coming downstairs into the space was awkward, and I'm not sure that I would stay again, but it was a decent experience overall.
Nutzerprofil von Rayleen
Antwort von Rayleen:
I was a little shocked by this review. Tanya and her guests were sweet and pleasant guests. They told me several times how wonderful everything was. Our WIFI for the house was having issues. To assess the router, we had to go through their space. I asked My 15 year son to reboot the WIFI because he needed to get his homework done. I do not appreciate even the hint that there would be anything more than rebooting the WIFI. That is absolutely absurd. He was polite, knocked and stated what he needed to do. There was no mention of their concern about him rebooting the WIFI until this review. They arrived at 1:30. I told them it would not be ready until check in a 4:00 pm. She responded positively. It was ready early at 3:30 pm My policy on extra people is clearly listed on the website. I also reminded her of payment upon her arrival. Tanya did not leave the money for the extra guests. When I called her, I got no response. I texted her the next day and got no response. After I sent another text about involving AIRBNB if she does not pay, then I got this review. She paid and immediately sent this review. I feel this review is a reaction to requesting agreed upon payment which is unfortunate.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
September 2017
Beautiful family home. Rayleen was an incredible host!

Nutzerprofil von Melina
September 2017
Rayleen was very kind, warm and welcoming. My boyfriend injured himself during a hike shortly prior to our arrival and Rayleen went the extra mile to make sure he was comfortable when we arrived. She really made us feel at home. Breakfast every morning was delicious. Her home is beautiful and a short ride to downtown Breckenridge. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
September 2017
Was great. Right down the street from main Street. The floor we had was clean and fun. She gave us plenty of space and our breakfast was amazing. Would stay again.

Breckenridge, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rayleen

Rayleen loves adventure and travel. More important than experiencing new things is her love of meeting wonderful people.
She is an advid endurance junkie, meditator, yoga instructor and massage therapist.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte