third-floor bedroom with twin sofa bed, desk, and TVfirst-floor bedroom with full bed, dresser, and closet
Lovely Cap Hill Home @metro/parking
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This bright and spacious 4 bdr, 2.5 bath home on lovely residential street is half block to metro and 5 blocks to award-winning restaurants, cafes, and pubs of Barrack's Row/Eastern Market. Enjoy back deck, 58-in. TV, private parking and much more!

Der Wohnraum

My house is a sunny and bright row house with two apartments that can be connected to create one big space, with two living rooms (one of which is on the first floor and can be converted to a bedroom), two kitchens, 3 TVs (one 58-inch), a back deck and yard. Given my proximity to public transportation, you don't need a car here but if you have one there is a parking spot out back.

The house comfortably fits 6 to 8: 2 per bed in queen bed, 2 per bed in full bed, and 2 per bed on full futon in first-floor living room/bedroom, one in twin sofa bed on third floor, others on air mattress and/or rollaway bed put in whichever room you like.

Zugang für Gäste

Two kitchens with pots and pans, etc., microwaves and coffee makers; two washer-dryers; two hair dryers, soap and TP; towels and linens; 4 TVs, DVDs, and Sonos wifi-based sound system; iron and ironing board, umbrellas.


guests have access to full house except locked closets

Interaktion mit Gästen

There may be initial interaction with guests depending on their arrival time. I am very accessible by text and phone and email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My house has two self-contained apartments--mine, on the upper two floors, and my usual airbnb, on the first floor. There is a common front door but separate interior doors, separate laundry facilities, etc.. This listing combines the two units for large groups and families.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is my home and I would expect you to treat it as if it were yours. No smoking inside and no using the fireplace. I have ample coasters about and please use them for drinks on wood surfaces.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 95 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von LoraLora ist ein Superhost.

I'm friendly and independent with a lot of friends around the country and world. I am close with my family and know all my neighbors. You are more likely to see me at the gym than a club, but I do like to go to dinner or movies or shows with friends. I am somewhat fanatical about baseball. I love learning new things, whether it is from people, newspaper articles, books or film.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte