Nice apartment near S. Paolo Church
Nice apartment near S. Paolo Church


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and confortable flat , furnished with care and taste, two bedrooms, twoo bathrooms, living, kitchen, balconies. Heating, air conditioner, TV, wi-fi, bed linen and towels, kitchen (washdisher), laundry, bathrooms with bath / shower, rooms equipped with beds, cupboards, desk and chair, TV, mirror. Cot and high chair for child. Five minutes by walk to Metro B:
2 stops to Circo Massimo
3 stops to Colosseo
6 stops to Termini Station

Der Wohnraum

Our charming apartment will make your stay special, each space of the house is well designed and equipped with everything you'll need. We are able to support you by phone helping you and your family to enjoy Rome!

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is located in the Ostiense district, full of shops and services, gym. 150 mt to access to the local supermarket, many restaurants to enjoy the real and tasty Italian Food after visiting Rome. 3 minutes by walk to visit the wonderful Saint Paul Church or , by metro, Pyramid of Cestius (2 stops with Metro B), Colosseum and Roman Forum. 5 minutes by walk to reach Viale Marconi, one of the most known shopping street of the city or Viale Ostiense, with all kind of pizzerias, reastaurants, ice-cream shops

Interaktion mit Gästen

renting the entire apartment, guests provide check-in and check-out with the owner who will welcome you in the house, showing you all the features of the apartment and will always be available by phone during your stay for any guests' needs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Rates are per night of stay, minimum 3 nights


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 20
Kaution: 200
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

During their stay, guests can not accommodate more people than those that will be recorded during the check-in. Guests are asked not to make noise, not to disturb other residents, moderate the volume of TV and music, not to party, do not smoke in the house (only balcony). Animals allowed.
The full amount of rent is not included in the deposit and cleaning fee and the tourist tax planned by the City of Rome (€ 3,50 per day per person). Guests have to take care of the house and furniture, the apartment must be returned exactly as given to them by the owner. Any damage will be quantified and the value deducted from the deposit. Guests are required to take charge of the evacuation of the waste generated in the manner of the house and the City of Rome (recycling).


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Enkeleida
Juni 2017
Thank you Noemi per la tua disponibilita .Per noi era un viaggo per problemi di salute ma Noemi e la sua casa ci ha semplificato i problemi .Grazie di nuovo. Ospedale era vicino di 5 min da casa .e per andare visitare il centro erano 25 min con taxi.Il quartiere era buona aveva vicino buoni ristoranti .

Nutzerprofil von Thibaut
Mai 2017
Appartement très bien equipé, hote très arrangeante et bon emplacement pour lee transport. Je recommande !

Nutzerprofil von Susana
Mai 2017
Noemi nous a accueilli avec beaucoup de gentillesse. Son appartement etait exactament comme sur les photos. Nous nous y sommes senti comme à la maison . Le bus le métro et le train son juste à côté, ainsi qu'un supermarché et de nombreux restaurants. Nous avons trouvé facilement des place pour se garer en bas de l'immeuble. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Rome ! Je recommande l'appartement de Noemí les yeux fermés ! Grazie mile Noemi !

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
April 2017
Noemi nous a très bien reçu, avec plein de gentilles attentions. L'appartement est très bien equipé. Il est parfait pour 4 personnes. Toutes les commodités sont à proximité (supermarché, restos...) et le parking dans la rue est gratuit et facile. La bouche de metro est à 250 m et on est à 4 stations du centre. Ideal pour visiter Rome en famille. Ne pas hesiter!

Nutzerprofil von Надя
April 2017
Спасибо Ноеми за прекрасный приём. Квартира очень уютная и комфортная. Удобное расположение, близко к метро. Ноеми подсказала где можно покушать, и закупиться необходимым. Быстро и дружелюбно отвечала если возникали какие- то вопросы.

Nutzerprofil von Elżbieta
Januar 2017
Bardzo sympatyczna osoba.Podczas pierwszego spotkania dokładnie opisała mieszkanie,jak korzystać z urządzeń (zmywarka,pralka ) .Pozostawiła smaczne śniadanie oraz liczne wiktuały do codziennej konsumpcji.Lokalizacja bardzo dobra blisko metro,market spożywczy i przepiękna bazylika San Paulo.

Nutzerprofil von Teresita
Oktober 2016
Noemi fue una anfitriona muy dispuesta y atenta. Su casa es un hogar confortable y bien abastecido, no simplemente un lugar al que llegas a pasar unos dias. No queda tan cerca del centro, pero la comunicacion es ágil en metro, queda a dos calles. No hay muchos lugares para comer muy cerca,ni supermercados, pero los hay como a 4 calles. Nos costó un poco de trabajo dar con el lugar por faltarnos el número de la casa. El barrio es agradable y tranquilo El apartamento es amplio y cómodo, muy lindo.Estoy agradecida con Noemi por su excelente disponibilidad y cercanía
Nutzerprofil von Noemi
Antwort von Noemi:
Muchas gracias por tu revista y por tus amables palabras, Teresita, para mí fue un placer acoger tu familia!!! Por desgracia, en los días en los que estabais en el apartamento el supermercado cercano, Todis (150 metros) estaba cerrado, en proceso de renovación, se volverá a abrir en unos pocos días. Sin embargo, hay tambièn un mercado de barrio muy hermoso, Mercato Ostiense (200 metros). Recomiendo tambièn consultar siempre las guías preparadas por los anfitriones, en la del apartamento he señalado varios restaurantes y pizzerie de buena calidad cerca de casa (a unos 10 minutos a pies). Muchas gracias y hasta pronto!!
Oktober 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Pescara, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Noemi

Hi, I'm a professional educator , working with children , have a passion for sports ( swimming, skiing ) , nature , cinema and art exhibitions . I like cooking, preparing cakes, gardening and traveling. I love my home and hosting is a pleasant way to meet new people , new cultures , practice languages ( English and Spanish ) , discover Rome with my guests .

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte