Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Geräumige und sonnige private 1-Zimmer-Wohnung in einem ruhigen Haus mit zwei Familien. Schlafmöglichkeiten 2 mit der Option einer dritten Person. Die Wohnung befindet sich in einem ruhigen Block und liegt günstig weniger als 1 Block vom Hauptverkehr - 20 Minuten nach Manhattan.
translated by Google

Spacious and sunny private 1 bedroom apartment in a quiet two family home. Sleeps 2 with the option of a third person. The apartment is on a quiet block and conveniently located less than 1 block from major transportation - 20 min to Manhattan.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 344 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

NO to the following items:
- Smoking
- Candles
- Parties/Events
- Pets
- Also no shoes are to be worn in the apartment. There is a tray in front of the apartment door for your shoes.
Please respect your neighbors :)


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
September 2017
staying at Sophias hous was really nice. First two nights it was hard for us to sleep because there was loud music in the neigbourhood. Her appartement is nice for two and the bed is really comfy. It takes around 45-50 min with the metro into the city and the metro station is just around the corner. Sophias is so helpful and good in giving advisesfor trips ect.

Nutzerprofil von Gwenola
August 2017
Logement très sympa situé à 3 minutes d'une station de métro. Environ 40 minutes de métro pour Manhattan. Sophia est très réactive et s'assure du bien-être de ses hôtes ! Merci Sophia !

Nutzerprofil von Lara
August 2017
Io e il mio ragazzo siamo stati nell'alloggio di Sophia per circa 10 giorni. L'appartamento è assolutamente come da descrizione e come nelle foto, check in facile e veloce. A circa 40 minuti da Manhattan, ma facilmente raggiungibile in quanto possiede a 2 min di cammino la fermata della metro. Sophia è stata da subito una splendida Host. Purtroppo durante lo scalo ci hanno perso le valige e abbiamo avuto problemi a contattare il servizio clienti dell'aeroporto. Sophia ci ha subito aiutato nella gestione del problema, e si è preoccupata di aiutarci finche il problema non è stato risolto. Sempre disponibile in qualsiasi momento. My boyfriend and I stayed at Sophia's apartment for about 10 days. The apartment is absolutely as described and like in the pictures, check in quick and easy. About 40 minutes from Manhattan, but easily accessible as it has a 2 minute walk to the metro stop. Sophia was a wonderful host right away. Unfortunately during the flight we lost our luggages and we had trouble contacting airport customer service. Sophia immediately helped us manage the problem, and was worried about helping us until the problem was solved. Always available at any time.

Nutzerprofil von Hui
Mai 2017
Sophia's place is clean, cozy and so close to a subway station. Although it takes about 50 minutes one-way via subway from her place to time square area, you don't need change any subway lines. It's very convenient. Sophia is easy to communicate and always there to help you. We had a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
Mai 2017
I stayed at Sophia's with my mother for a week as we explored New York city and I cannot say enough great things about it. First, Sophia is super accommodating and easy to reach. This eased our minds as we were travelling from different areas of Canada and coming into different airports. Second, she takes the time to checkup on you during your stay to make sure you are enjoying yourself and have everything you need. This was really appreciated and thoughtful. Third, she recommended local restaurants and places to check our around the apartment. I highly recommend you follow these recommendations as it turned out to be some of the best food we had all trip. Finally, we loved this area Brooklyn. Although we split our time between Manhattan and Brooklyn is was really nice to come back to this apartment after a day being swelled up by crowds and noise. It was quiet and calm in the evenings and the people were helpful and kind. If you are commuting into Manhattan the subways (C, J, Z) are very close and either take you directly were you want to go (we mostly stuck with the C line the entire time) or connect to main transfer hubs. All in all, Sophia's was wonderful and we would recommend it to anyone visiting New York.

Nutzerprofil von Anja
Mai 2017
The apartment is lovely and just as described. It´s in a quiet neighbourhood and the Metro to Manhattan is just around the corner. Taxi to/from Airport only 15-20 minutes. It takes a bit longer to go to Times Square (about 40 minutes) but it´s easy to get around. Check in was easy ´cause Sophia lives downstairs and was helpful all the time. The apartment was very clean and there was enough room for our luggage. It was a great stay and I would definitely recommend the place! :)

Nutzerprofil von Kadeem
April 2017
Had a comfortable stay, beautiful place in a very convenient area.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sophia

I'm a creative by nature.
Chef. Lover of organic eats, wine and the simple things in life.
I support safe & affordable ways to travel, which is why I think Airbnb is brilliant. I am always a very friendly, clean and considerate house guest.

As a host I look forward to be accommodating and flexible within reason as well as helpful. I love to share my space as much as I do exploring others!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte