Living room with skylight Bed looking at window at night. New blinds pulled up as window views are fairly private, Blinds there to keep out light if needed.
Queen Bed w/ Nice Views! In Peaceful, Comfy Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Small room w/ queen sized platform bed w/ 100% cotton bedding & baffled mattress topper. Views out window from bed! Lots of pillows, shelves in headboard, powerstrip at bedside. Little dresser in closet. Hangers & iron. Full bathroom. Good WiFi
Acess to kitchen, dining & living room w/ wood burning stove.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We pride ourselves on making our home comfortable for us and our guests and our rules reflect this:
Please let me know your arrival time and also contact me when you are 30 minutes away, that way I can be sure to meet you at the home.
Please arrive before 9pm. Quiet hours are 10 pm and 8 am
No smoking allowed.
Please do not use the wood burning stove without permission.
Park on the street across from the driveway near the mailboxes, but not in front on them. Do not park on the driveway. NO EXCEPTIONS

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linda
August 2017
Kathryn is a wonderful hostess. She takes great care of her guests. Would definitely stay again when we came to the area again.

Nutzerprofil von William
August 2017
Kathryn is a very considerate, accomplished host. Her house is very comfortable, nicely decorated, and in a quiet, well-kept neighborhood. It is a 5 minute drive from town. I enjoyed my stay, and would gladly return for another visit.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
August 2017
Great value. Very comfortable bed and the best shower/bath after a hike. I had a wonderful stay and was grateful to have such a spectacular host.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Great place to stay. Kathryn was super personable, house was clean, bed was comfortable. Would definitely book again!

Nutzerprofil von Jen
August 2017
Nice and quite.

Nutzerprofil von Sverre
Juli 2017
Perfect..

Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Juli 2017
Meeting Kathryn was one of the highlights of our trip. She was so generous with her living space, offering us access to every amenity her house had to offer - kitchen, pantry, and refrigerator (and their contents); patio; living room; etc. She was so easy to communicate with, and addressed our questions about places to visit or hike even before we got there. She was very flexible with her schedule, and made every effort to accommodate us and make our stay comfortable as possible. She was sincerely interested in getting to know us and we greatly enjoyed talking with her, but she was also respectful of our time as well. Kathryn is a truly remarkable human being, and it was a privilege to have met and spent time with her.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 201 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von KathrynKathryn ist ein Superhost.

Most recently I'm from the Bay Area where I worked as a Public Health Nurse and RN. I am a big nature lover who appreciates the simple things in life. I've spent the last 2 years in Nova Scotia, and now am in the process of moving to Colorado. There are a lot of great life changes going on, I'm thankful to be adept in travel, culture, adventure, music and food which makes my new adventures that much more fun!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte