Zu Inhalten springen
Brand new and comfortable mattresses The living room has one comfortably sofa with a 40'' tv full HD led,
Steps away from city's beach Apt 3
Steps away from city's beach Apt 3
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Eine 72m Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern, voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohnzimmer mit 42 '' TV, Bad, kostenlosem WiFi Internetanschluss und Balkon mit Meerblick.White Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden frisch für Ihre Ankunft gewaschen.
translated by Google

A 72m apartment with 2 bedrooms,fully equipped kitchen,living room with 42'' tv,bathroom,free wifi internet connection and a sea view balcony.White towels and linen are freshly washed for your arrival.

Der Wohnraum

Extra saubere, extra geräumige und komfortable Wohnung, bequeme Betten mit den feinsten Matratzen, brandneue Geräte mit Waschmaschine, Fön, Bügeleisen und Klimaanlage in jedem Schlafzimmer! Beide Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer haben Zugang zu Balkonen!
translated by Google

Extra clean,extra spacious and comfortable apartment!comfortable beds with the finest mattresses!brand new appliances to include washing machine,hair dryer,iron and air condition to each bedroom!Both bedrooms and living room have access to balconies!

Zugang für Gäste

Alles inklusive im Preis! Strom, Wasser, WiFi Internet!
translated by Google

Everything including in the price!electricity,water,wifi internet!

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Visitors are kindly asked to respect the property and the quiet hours between 14:00-17:30 and 21:00-09:00. Smoking is not allowed in the premises. Pets are welcome upon prior arrangement. For anything you might need, the host is 24 hours a day on call. The keys are delivered upon arrival at the apartment and all details are fully provided to you to guarantee an unforgettable stay.

Stornierungen

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Takashi
Oktober 2017
The host is very helpful and responses very quickly. The apartment is clean and is located a couple of minutes walk to a beach and some restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Had a lovely time (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was very easy and he was always available for questions. The apartment was close to the beach and a very short walk from the harbour.

Nutzerprofil von Vardis
November 2017
Μια οικονομικη λυση σε ενα απο τα καλυτερα σημεια της πολης!

Nutzerprofil von Corine
November 2017
Bon accueil, logement propre , spacieux , bien situé.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
November 2017
This is a lovely flat in a great location, it is clean and tidy too. Unfortunately Alkis asked me out on a date, which concerned me for future lone travelling females, but he did not push the matter when he was turned down and I heard no more about it. It was a great shame as everything else about the flat was lovely and we decided to stay as there were two of us. Had I been alone I would have left at that point.

Nutzerprofil von Michał
Oktober 2017
Alkis and his brother, were wonderful peoples. His apartment was like you can see on pohotos. It was perfect localisation. Near to the beach, center, old town, shops. We spend very nice time in Alkis apatment, and we recomends it for all !!!

Nutzerprofil von Oleksii
Oktober 2017
This is clean, well located and comfortable place to stay. The owner is very friendly, he helps us to find several good places in the town. Sometimes we have problems with internet connection but it's not so important for us. We liked the apartmant a lot.

Chania, GriechenlandMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Alkis Drakakis

Hi. I am Alkis and i am from Chania. I work as marine engineer and i like spending time with friends.Also i like traveling and meet new people all over Europe.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte