Zu Inhalten springen
Come on in.well equipped kitchen with washer dryer dishwasher two ovens and a lovely big dining table
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in wohnung

2 Cozy Bedrooms in Lovely 3 bd Flat Zone 3

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Lorraine

2 Cozy Bedrooms in Lovely 3 bd Flat Zone 3

Privatzimmer in wohnung
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
6 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Hello fellow Air BnB' ers,
I have a lovely 3 bedroom apartment. I'm offering two bedrooms with king sized and double beds, these can be booked together by friends or family. You will have your own bathroom. I will be in residence so we will share use of the living room and kitchen.
This is offered as a more economical alternative to renting an entire two bedroom apartment.
If you'd like to book these rooms separately, please see individual listings .

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere - Sorry I do not have space for travel cots etc and have a few pieces of furniture that would be difficult to replace if damaged
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel, der Check-out muss bis 11:00 erfolgen

Verfügbarkeit

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
David
November 2018
Lorraine’s home is clean, stylish and in a good location. Lorraine herself is easy going, funny and a lovely lady. Thanks Lorraine I hope to stay with you again.
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Antwort von Lorraine:
Thank you David, thats so nice of you to say. :-)
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jude
Jude
Juli 2018
Lorraine is a real Londoner with all the character and charm. Her beautiful flat was easy walking distance to Gipsy Hill station and a quick walk up the hill to the triangle of shops, restaurants and bars that make up the groovy little hub of Gipsy Hill. The flat is lovely with…
Nutzerprofil von Judith
Judith
Juni 2018
The flat is lovely and Lorraine is very friendly and accommodating. Excellent facilities I would have no hesitation in staying and would recommend Lorraine’s home to others .
Nutzerprofil von Marlous
Marlous
Juni 2018
Beautiful rooms in Lorraine’s house. Private bathroom. Close to public transport. About 45 minutes from London city centre. Great Place!
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Helen
März 2018
Fabulous host who had no trouble helping me organising friends to stay. Was like having a home from home. The house is beautiful and has all the essentials - lovely outdoor space and so convenient to everything. Will definitely be having family to here - can’t believe I found …
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Antwort von Lorraine:
Thank you Helen I’m so glad your friends enjoyed their stay, Pleasure to host them. You are welcome anytime.
März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Fanny
Fanny
August 2016
My family and I had a very good time at Lorraine's place. The house and the garden are really beautiful and cosy. We especially enjoyed having breakfast on the terrace and relaxing on the hammock! Lorraine is a very easygoing hostess and she made us feel like home at once. She is…
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Antwort von Lorraine:
Thank you Fanny I'm so glad that you all enjoyed your visit. It was great to have you and your lovely family stay. Hope to see you next time you visit London.
August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Kyle
Juni 2016
Lorraine was amazing! Very knowledgeable about not just the city of London itself but it's culture as well. She made our group feel very welcomed from the get go. Enjoyed the laughs we shared together! The area is really nice as well with the triangle, crystal palace, gipsy hill …
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Antwort von Lorraine:
Yay thanks fellas, it was great to have you stay :-)
Juni 2016

Gastgeber: Lorraine

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
63 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi happy to meet new people and to welcome you to my home - Love to travel, garden, read-As a guest, I hope to be friendly and tidy. I am a fairly relaxed host, I will treat you the way that I like to be treated, open, warm, available but respectful of your personal space. I…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft