peaceful and relaxing Friendly sheep
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private Room with Double Bed in a 2 bedroom cottage in the country. Share bathroom and kitchen. Lots of local info, inc winerys, golf, and not far to the river for Salmon or Trout fishing We are happy to help arrange tours and Rental Car for you.

Der Wohnraum

We have a small farmlet on the outskirts of christchurch, great for time out. Lots of lovely winerys around us, and the Weedons Golf Course. The cottage was built in 1901, and added a bit on to it 10 years ago. We are in between Templeton, West Melton and Rolleston, also quite close to the Waimakariri River which can be great for fishing and swimming.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to all the outdoor area, the lawn and garden and paddocks. There are some very rustic old stables and sheds with an old blacksmith shop.
Lots of space around us
.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on our commitments we are happy to help you with whatever we can. We are quite knowledgeable on travel and tours and activities, and can book cheap rental cars for you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are not close to a public bus stop , but only 5 mins drive to shops. However if we can, we are happy to take you to the closest ones if you need something or pick you up or drop off at the weekends within reason


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Smoking outdoors ok. Check out by noon on the day of departure (or by prior arrangement) Continuously talking about fishing with Jin is accepted

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meg
April 2016
Voyna has been the highlight of my 'road trip' so far ..... She is so interesting, warm and personable (as is her partner Jin) and her house is 'pure delight' with its vibrant colour and quirky decorative pieces. The property is beautiful ...the garden, the pond, the sheds etc I shared wonderful conversation over a glass of red (courtesy of Voyna) and learned all sorts of things about the area ...which means I'll have to return to explore further. I would recommend Voyna to anyone and everyone!!!

Nutzerprofil von Madelaine
April 2016
Had a fantastic stay with Voyna and Jin! They made me feel so welcome and I really enjoyed nattering with them. They picked me up, shared their food and sent me off with peaches, lemons and tomatoes from their beautiful garden. The bed was so comfy, I'm surprised I managed to get out of it. Thank you!!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Februar 2016
Voyna is a really great host, she's very welcoming and really made me feel comfortable in her lovely house. She always care about my wellbeing and even proposed to drive me where I wanted since I didn't had a car. She's also interesting and easy to talk to and have two lovely cat and a lot of others pet (horses, sheep, bird) I would highly recommend you to stay at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Elisa
Februar 2016
Voyna was a most lovely hostess in a most lovely home and homestead. Every item in the home was chosen with an artist's eye; there was always a more fascinating item or color combination to see. Voyna and Jin were easy and helpful and enjoyable to be with. Voyna spent much time helping me plan my route, find places to go, drove me to the health food shops, introduced me to the sheep and horses and special-breed pigeons and chickens, and gave me a huge space in the refrigerator to accommodate my special diet that includes a lot of fruit and vegetable smoothies. I ate local eggs and smoked salmon and trout caught by Jin. I had good wi-fi for my online schoolwork (videos and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) calls). And their two cats are quiet and sweet, love being petted but are not demanding. I did a laundry there, my exercise out on the veranda, watched the pigeons flying around (so beautiful) from my bedroom window. A truly comfortable, friendly and comforting environment for me as my first landing in the south island.

Nutzerprofil von Hirohisa
Januar 2016
We had the most lovely staying at Voyna's place. Entire house is totally cute, clean, tidy and beautiful. They have adorable animals that we can see and touch. The best of all is their hospitality. I definitely want to come back here and see them again.

Christchurch, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Voyna

Happy, Responsible and fairly creative

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte