PRIVATE ROOM* comfortable guest bed
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room for a bargain price!! Very comfortable day bed. Nice, newer mattress. Natural light and decent closet space. Close to everything you need! ASU, sports, gyms, freeways..please note, I have smart pricing on so my prices fluctuate automatically based on demand.

Der Wohnraum

This is a 3 bedroom, 1952 cottage. I love vintage furnishings, light airy linens and floral prints!

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen (as long as you clean up after yourself and are careful to not burn things), living room, wifi, etc. I'm not one of those hosts who lists 167654 rules, but please apply common sense and be courteous. If you have any questions or concerns ALWAYS say something asap, and I will do my best to accommodate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to talk when I can! I work from home so if I'm in my room in the day, I'm probably working

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bathroom will be shared with me, and possibly (rarely) another guest if both rooms are rented.
***If you ask me BEFORE you book so I can arrange my schedule, I can take you to/from the airport for $15 each way (thats way cheaper than a cab/uber)***
**guests staying for 4+ nights can do one load of laundry per stay (no more than 1 load per week for longer guests, if more loads are needed, reasonable fee will be added of 5/load
I dont use a microwave
-if you cook regularly please bring your own pots and pans, as its difficult to share them at popular cooking times


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 258 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Behave as if you were staying at any friends/ relatives house, general respect and common manners. Clean up, and left things how you found them

No mail

Ac must be at 75 degrees Fahrenheit

If trash, old food or filth is accumulating in room, that is immediate grounds for cancellation with no refund

Host reserves right to remove your items from room and place them outside by back door if you leave them unattended beyond your check out time or if your reservation has been cancelled. It is imperative to understand that the room must be cleaned and prepared for the booking after you

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Juni 2017
Great place for a business traveler on a budget or if you're just passing through. I will stay here as long as it's available while I'm in town. Stevi knows the lay of the land and is willing to help you find your way around Phoenix.

Nutzerprofil von Dakota
Juni 2017
Great place for someone visiting on a budget. Cute, feminine furnishings. I was visiting Arizona for medical reasons with a unclear schedule, and Stevi was very accomadating.

Nutzerprofil von Blen
Mai 2017
Steve is a great host. I enjoyed her beautiful living space. she is an awesome communicator and accommodates all my requests. Highly recommend!!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
April 2017
By far the best Air BnB experience I've had. Stevie was the perfect host and the room was exactly as described. If you stay here I definitely recommend you eat at Backyard Taco at least once. It is less then a mile away!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jared
März 2017
The place is cute, decorated nicely, even if a bit more feminine then I had realized. But Stevie was absolutely awesome and super sweet. I would recommend staying there.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Oktober 2016
Stevi was great. I really felt comfortable in the house and had a lot of privacy. Stevi went out of her way to make sure everything was as it should be. I definitely would like to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2016
This experience had been my first and met all of my expectations. Stevi provided a comfortable living space for the budget minded travler. I needed a place to call home for 30 days and felt comfortable for the entire stay. I was impressed with Stevi's ability and willingness to make my stay enjoyable, even if it meant providing a new wok to prepare home cooked meals. It was a decent stay and glad I chose her home .

Dieser Gastgeber hat 46 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stevi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte