Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Simple, comfortable room with a small bed. The room is off a quiet, shared living room with enormous windows and next to a full bathroom you'll have mostly to yourself. Lots of street parking and bus routes, very close to 7/11 and Corydon.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Monica
Juni 2017
This was my first experience and I was a little worry about it, but they were so friendly and helpul. I feel confortable. Location is great and the room so nice. Easy to arrive to many places. Hiighly reccomended. I hope to come back again. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Mai 2017
Kalyn and Brad were really friendly. It's a cosy room and place with great artwork and a very friendly dog. Really good location with 'little Italy' just around the corner. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Februar 2017
Kayln and Brad are excellent hosts. Their home is comfortable and is located in a central area.

Nutzerprofil von Joubin
Januar 2017
I didn't get a chance to meet Kalyn but she was very accommodating and made sure to ask me if I needed anything throughout my stay. Location felt safe, her home was welcoming and it was relatively close to downtown Winnipeg.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Januar 2017
If you are an animal lover this is the place for you. Kalyn and brad are an impeccable couple who accommodate you anywhere possible. The house and room is very spacious and they give you as much peace as you. The area is residential and close to public transport.

Nutzerprofil von Juhyun
April 2016
I was provided pretty much everything that I needed for a few days there and the hosts(Kalyn and Brad) made me feel very comfy with a very independent and private room. Ground floor with convenient access of main door of the house. Really quiet house and neighbour. I am thankful for their hospitality !

Nutzerprofil von Kim
April 2016
She sent me a message before I arrive to Winnipeg and asked me when I'm gonna be the house. And the time is nobody in there. So she told me where can I get a key, and I could get in safely. You just need 5 minutes for going to the house from a bus stop. The house is really clean, cozy and beautiful. As you can see in the photo, the sunshine from the window wake you up every morning:) there are so many artistic paintings on walls and you would feel like in a beautiful gallery. Kalyn the host is just wonderful. She's really friendly, understandable, and generous personality. She taught me a lot of things about Winnipeg and Canada as a local person. I miss her already:) And I also met her boyfriend Brad, he is really cool and awesome! we couldn't share conversation much but you can feel that directly if you meet him. They have a big dog Olie, He is s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) sweet and has a friendly character. He loves to meet new people and you can't feel any offended action from him even though he's pretty big. Also he is not only smart, but really calm. I couldn't hear any sounds when I've arrived there alone. I've never his barking sound too. All my feelings from there is just like in a friend of mine's home. Cozy, generous, and clean. If you find a room for staying in Winnipeg, don't miss the chance to stay here. You can't find any disappointed things from there.

Winnipeg, Kanada · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kalyn

Hi there! My partner and I are both dog people and fans of camping. I work at an ecological reserve/nature centre running programs for tour groups. We offer bison safaris! Before that I was a wilderness guide. He is a motion animator and graphics guru.

We are proud Winnipeggers and love showing off our city. Since I work in the tourism industry I have learned a lot about what the 'Peg has to offer and am happy to make suggestions.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.