Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Get local find new friends and enjoy bs as! Open kitchen fully equipped for cooking, huge antique windows throughout the building and ceiling, beautiful old & pop deco style, high class furniture, big dance room, wooden floor, colonial courtyard, jacuzzi, lots of amenities, two big living rooms . Room cleaning & laundry service included. Bicycles and car available. Excellent vacation area surrounded by clubs, bars and important universities such as UADE, UCA, FUC & very close to Puerto Madero!

Der Wohnraum

The ambience is relaxed and chill with everything you may need to feel comfortable during your stay. The big spaces will assure you can relax, study, play or chat with other people, make new friends, or if you prefer have your own space to study and relax alone. The house has an open kitchen, two big living rooms, a big patio full of beautiful plants, and a saloon were you can dance or do yoga. Wifi works perfectly all over the house, you are welcome to invite people and you manage with your own key. In the summer the house has a very nice cool temperature, which is important since summer in BsAs usually gets pretty heavy, and during the winter we have and excellent heating system to keep the house really warm in the cold days of winter. We have lots of games such as ping pong table and foozball, also musical instruments such as guitar or bass. The kitchen is fully equipped. All of this makes the house a wonderful choice for your stay, we provide tango and Spanish classes upon request. We also offer travel car service. The house is located in the best vacational area of San Telmo and very close to Puerto Madero. We help people discover the best of BsAs and give them all the tips and info they need to assure they have a great experience during their stay.Please inquire for savannah blankets and towels.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to the house and all its facilities, such as bicycles, ping pong table and library, jacuzzi etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy helping our guest to learn Spanish language, give them tips about the best places to go out like milongas, museums, bars, restaurants, partys touristic places, shopping, travels or where to study in our country. We do our best to make them feel comfortable at the house and feel "at home", nevertheless there are some basic rules about cleaning and order that have to be respected for the benefit of all our guest.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Great discount for long term rental.! Attended by the owner. Tango and Spanish lessons available upon request.
Free yoga classes, bicycles also available for free


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 3
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 21:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 175
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–21:00

Basic rules of common sense and respect towards the house and other guests. You get your own key, visit allowed.You can also ask that we send to your mail our basic rules of the house.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Svenja
Februar 2017
Wir haben ca eine Woche in dem Appartement von Fabio gewohnt. Es ist super Gelegen! Alles für den täglichen Bedarf ist Fußläufig erreichbar und für alles weitere gibt es die Ubahn in der Nähe. Die Wohnung ist schön ausgestattet, besonders die Küche.
Nutzerprofil von Fabio Omar
Antwort von Fabio Omar:
thanks again for your stay i am glad you enjoy bs as , hope we meet again, have fun!
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Antonela Belen
März 2017
Es un lugar muy acogedor. Es la primera vez que visitábamos Capital Federal y nos encanto la ubicacion, todo muy muy cerca, seguro, con buen ambiente y muy turisitico. En cuanto llegamos el encargado nos llevo a recorrer el barrio lo que nos ayudo a no sentirnos perdidos. Muy agradable estadia... volveremos en algun momento!

Nutzerprofil von Madelyn
Februar 2017
Beautiful place, great location, kind people! It was really nice to have access to bikes and an amazing kitchen to cook in!

Nutzerprofil von Lolo
Januar 2017
Me encantó el lugar! Fabio muy atento y siempre predispuesto para brindar ayuda!. Quique quien trabaja ahí, es una excelente persona, atento a cualquier necesidad. Un lugar tranquilo y limpio. Recomiendo! Gracias Fabio!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 41 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Fabio Omar

Hola, me llamo fabio, soy el dueño de la casa , soy sociable, limpio, ordenado y respetuoso, soy profesor de yoga , me gusta leer, escuchar musica, salir con amigos, me gustan los animales y los espacios verdes, tambien me gusta la noche y los viajes independientes, el camping, la montaña, la playa, pero no con mucha gente, prefiero lugares mas alejados, me gusta que en la casa haya buena onda y respeto por los demas y limpieza,me gusta compartir una comida todos juntos o una salida a un club,mis lugares favoritos para salir de noche son los lugares underground, los dias de semana estudio y trabajo asi que no me acuesto tarde ,me gusta tambien realizar practicas de meditacion, espero conocer mucha gente de todo el mundo y hacer nuevos amigos a quienes poder brindarles mi hospitalidad y compania, puedo informarles ampliamente a mis visitantes , los mejores lugares de bs as para comer, salir de noche o pasar el dia, me gusta mantener la casa en excelentes condiciones y siempre mejorando el servicio y la comodidad!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte