Room: warm, bright.  See other pics.Secure door. View from the inside
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Nice clean house with a cosy living room and huge kitchen with its own dining table. Big garden!

Quiet, safe neighbourhood. Hit a busy motorway in under 1 minute. Swansea city centre is accessible by bus (few stops), or by bike if you love cycling.

Die Unterkunft

Living Room is HUGE. I throw parties occasionally. Guests are most welcome to join for no extra fee.

Zugang für Gäste

Your room upstairs; and downstairs: living room; kitchen; bathroom; garden. Please lock up once inside from the garden, and once inside outside of the main door.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am quite sociable, though I can be busy sometimes. If you are upstairs, I shall assume you want privacy. Feel free to socialise downstairs, in the living room, kitchen, or, if weather allows, in the garden patio.

Smile, it's a huge place :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Safety is paramount: ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING EXCEPT IN THE GARDEN! No candles or electric heaters in the room. We are relaxed about responsible use of the central heating. You will not be cold in this house :-)

Security is important. Noise levels should be moderated particularly over weekdays. It's a bit more relaxed over weekends.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Guests are expected to clean up after themselves. But no one will shoot you if you leave a couple of plates in/by the sink occasionally =)

We are reasonably clean, but not obsessed with cleanliness.

If you stay long-term, and happen to be from the green movement, or at least have the interest, you are welcome to join in the recycling of rubbish: many different rubbish bags, with no less than four different colours. Please ask if you want to put something in the rubbish :p


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kai
März 2016
Einfache Unterkunft 25 Gehminuten von der Innenstadt entfernt Max war ein netter sehr hilfsbereiter und unkomplizierter Gastgeber. Danke Max

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 153 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kaizhou
Januar 2017
good place and fair price

Nutzerprofil von Jin
Oktober 2016
It s really a good place if u are studying in Swansea uni Bay campus. One stop or 20mins walk

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Oktober 2016
Max is really welcoming and talkative, and he is really helpful, it was a pleasure to stay in his accommodation. Kitchen and living room are spacious. However, the folding sofa bed was not comfortable enough. Overall, it's a good experience.

Nutzerprofil von Boglárka
Oktober 2016
Max was very communicative, informative and was more than happy to accommodate me, plus offered/provided more than expected (ie: offered me breakfast and provided access to the internet.) He was also very understanding when my timings didn't work out as well as they should have. Thanks again! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Romain
September 2016
Max est très sympa et est toujours là pour vous aider! Il est de bons conseils pour la vie à Swansea et nous avons eu de très bonnes discussions par ailleurs. Le logement est un peu loin du centre mais il y a un arrêt de bus devant la porte. Je recommande!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Swansea, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Max

I have been living in Swansea for quite a while. I am originally from London. I am a private tutor of English and I.T.

Love the small things in life: reading, the beach, travelling; and leading a healthy life style.

Airbnb is a fantastic idea to explore places and meet new people!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.