Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to London ! Being away for the weekend, I am renting my room located in a very convenient area to visit the British capital city. Close to all transport links to the city centre, please feel at home in my cosy appartment.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Wochenrabatt: 24%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The Apartment is located in a very popular and lively area of London. Located on the first floor and giving view on a small street, the flat is spacious and luminous.
Shared areas are fully equiped: you will be able to take any meals you want in the kitchen and the bathroom has both a bath and a shower. The living room has two couches, a tv to watch Dvds or film on a usb stick. It also has an iron and iron board.
My room has a double comfortable bed with all you want of pillows, blankets and fresh sheets and towels. I will also make sure you have room for your stuff on hangers if you want to undo your suitcase.
Wifi is available 24h in the flat with our own network and if fully accessible to you of course.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the full flat. I live with one other person that has her own double room and will be here to help you on anything but will live on her side.
In the kitchen, feel free to open the different cupboards to find what you need: cutlery, plates bowls and glasses, pots and pans etc. You will have your own shelf in the fridge if you need to use it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

A little guide of the flat, the neighbourhood and London tips will be printed upon your arrival. Other touristic guides (in French) are also available in the flat. Even though you will stay in a private place and not a hotel, my aim really is for you to have the best stay so feel free to contact me at anytime on anything and I will be happy to answer.

Die Nachbarschaft

The uniqueness of the Shadwell/Whitechapel neighbourhood is its diversity of shops, people and cultures. You will find around my flat the best indian/pakistanis restaurants that you could want in London as well as very popular fruits/vegs and everyday things markets. Very famous Brick lane and its vintage shops is a 10 minutes walk from the flat, Shoreditch and its very nice bars would be about 20minutes walk.
On the other hand, it is very well connected to Central London and all its attractions (direct line to the City, Westminster Big and the houses of parliament, walking distance to Tower Bridge...).

Verkehrsmittel

It is very well connected to Central London and all its attractions (direct line to the City, Westminster Big and the houses of parliament, walking distance to Tower Bridge...).
Useful transport around the flat:
- 5 minutes walk: Shadwell DLR trains to Central London (Bank or Tower Gateway in 5 minutes), Shadwell Overground station to South London and Shoreditch/Dalston/Hackney
- 5/7 minutes walk: Whitechapel station for the district line (Tower Hill, Westminster, Victoria, South Kensington) and Hammersmith and city line (Liverpool St, Kings Cross-St Pancras..)
- Buses and night buses: bus 15, bus 106, bus 115, bus 135, bus 25, bus 205, bus 284.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

Renting this flat means following a few simple rules: be clean, quiet and respectful, both for my flatmate and our neighbours. Appart from that, enjoy your stay in this incredible city !!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maysem
April 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to London and had a comfortable stay here. Vic was very accomodating with our late check-in and was very welcoming providing us with everything needed for a pleasant stay. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
April 2017
Nous avons passé une dizaine de jours chez Victoria le temps de chercher un appartement pour notre installation à Londres. Victoria n'était pas là mais a tout fait pour que notre arrivée se passe au mieux. L'appartement est confortable et agréable, la zone proche du centre et bien desservie. Nous recommandons!

Nutzerprofil von Daisy
März 2017
Victoria's place was an ideal bolt-hole for our short weekend in London - clean, uncomplicated and perfectly central. We didn't see much of her flatmate, but Victoria herself was very easy to communicate with, and helpful when our travel arrangements didn't quite go to plan. Would 100% recommend to a friend - thank you for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Enrique
Februar 2017
Very pleasant stay! Even if Victoria wasn't there, she was always very comunicative and responsive. Her apartmentmate was indeed very nice. The room is cosy and the apartment is very close to buses and underground. We would definitvely repeat if we come back.

Nutzerprofil von Petra
Februar 2017
Victoria is very kind host. It was no problem to reach her on the phone, available at our arrival and ready to help us. Victoria was wanting to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The flat was clean and cozy, near to the center (to Tower Bridge) and public transport. It was nice to be there.

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Januar 2017
The flat and also room have been perfect for me. The flat is situated in a very vivid and cool area, also very international, what I personally enjoyed, it's not so touristy. I really enjoyed my stay and Victoria is a very sweet and kind host!

Nutzerprofil von Olga
Oktober 2016
This flat is perfectly suited for couples looking for a short stay in London. The flat is well located in a quiet neighborhood, close to grocery stores and amenities, underground and bus station. The place was really clean and nice to stay in, with a very comfortable bed. Victoria had been a great host, always available and reachable by phone. We highly recommend that place if you look for a stay in London with an affordable budget but quality accommodation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Victoria

Hello,

Im Victoria, Im 23 and full-time working in central London as a transport planner in an engineering firm.
Originally from France and more precisely from the Alps, I have been living in London for almost 2 years now, and decided recently to try out airbnb as a guest in my new flat, being away for some weekends.
If my Airbnb profile is very new, I have however used Airbnb before as a guest (usually with friends and booking with their accounts) and am fully understanding what my guest would expect from my flat: a clean and comfortable place to fully enjoy a weekend in London. I am therefore very dedicated to give you the best experience I can in my lovely flat.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for any request and I will be happy to answer !

Victoria

Antwortrate: 70%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages