Living roomkitchen area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My house is in a quiet suburb located in Logan City, central to Gold Coast and Brisbane City. Free internet available at all times. Home is close to main public facilities: 2 min walk to bus stop, 10 min drive to train station, 10 min drive to shopping mall and 30 minutes drive to Brisbane City and Gold Coast. Local shops located within walking distance.
Price is set at one person per room. $5 extra applies to any additional person in the room.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This room spacious with double sized bed, bedside table, wardrobe and study desk with shelves. The room also has tinted windows and blinds for extra privacy. I have two bedrooms available, see my other listing for the second room.

Zugang für Gäste

All facilities are shared including kitchen, bathroom, living room, laundry and dining. There is also a fire-pit style BBQ in the backyard which you can use.

There is space for guests to park their cars on the lawn in front of the house. Otherwise, plenty of free street parking is available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am often at home and can assist guests with any questions about getting around and places to see. Please feel free to ask questions. I am happy to give tips on things to see and do.

Die Nachbarschaft

The house is located in a fairly quiet neighbourhood. There is a bus stop and corner stores, doctors, pubs, parks and other facilities within walking distance. Shopping malls, libraries and other public transport are 10-15 min away.

Verkehrsmittel

I can help guests with public transport options and routes to nearby areas or the City, Gold Coast etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests are welcome to bring their own food or can buy from the local eateries.

When leaving the house, please lock the main entrance door.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–19:00

All guests must respect the property and house rules at all times.
- No pets or smoking are allowed at this house.
- Keep noise at a reasonable level.
- Alcohol and drugs are not permitted.
- Guests must clean up after themselves promptly in all shared areas.
- No shoes to be worn inside the house.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brendan
Dezember 2016
Satya was a very good host she even gave me a lift to the shops for me. Highly recommend staying here

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juni 2016
Satya has a nice cosy place right in the Center of beautiful Crestmead. She has kept her home very nice and tidy for visitors. I stayed there for 4 nights while attending a course in McLean. I've never slept so well and sound anywhere like I've slept here. Satya is easy to deal with and she grows delicious giant lemons that can be eaten raw. She also shared her delicious home cooked meal with me one day.
Nutzerprofil von Satya
Antwort von Satya:
You are most welcome again Thomas. Those giant lemons are called Pamelo. I am happy that you enjoyed my diet meal for dinner.
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kristopher
Mai 2016
Very friendly host. Did everything she could to make me feel comfortable. Good to talk to. Comfy bed.

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Mai 2016
Most enjoyable stay. Lovely host who was more than helpful and made me feel very welcome in her home. Thank you Satya

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Crestmead, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Satya

I am very humble and easy to get along, down to earth friendly person. I love to host and hear stories from all nationalities and cultural background.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.