kitchen end of kitchen diner/ family roomdining room end of kitchen/ diner/ family room
4 bedrooms, spacious house & garden, top quality
4 bedrooms, spacious house & garden, top quality

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

4 bedroom Victorian terraced house with garden on residential street in Wandsworth. Sleeps 6-8. Very easy access to central London. Local area has parks, pubs, cafes, restaurants, bars and shops. House is furnished and equipped to a high standard.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious Victorian terraced house with period features....
4 bedrooms - we can accommodate 6 adults and 2 children under the age of 5:
- bedroom 1 - king sized bed (sleeps 2) - second floor
- bedroom 2 - double bed (sleeps 2) - first floor
- bedroom 3 - double futon (sleeps 2) plus toddler bed (suitable for 5 year olds and under) - first floor
- bedroom 4 - cot bed (suitable for 3 year olds and under) and comfortable full size single mattress on the floor - second floor
- Private garden with table and chairs for six people
- 2 bathrooms - 1 with shower (second floor), 1 with bath and shower (first floor)
- Separate living room with tv and dvd player (ground floor)
- Kitchen/ diner/ family room - large room with bifold doors providing direct access to the garden. This room has a dining table which seats six people (plus can also provide high chair), large sofa area with living space, fully equipped kitchen with: full height smeg fridge, full height freezer, large smeg cooker with hob and two ovens, dishwasher, washing machine..... (ground floor)
Kitchen contains a good range of pans, cutlery, crockery, glasses, wine glasses etc for 6-8 people
Projector available
Wifi throughout
Parking is available in the road outside the property for a small additional fee
House is approx 140 sq m in total

Zugang für Gäste

Whole house

Interaktion mit Gästen

I take every care to liaise thoroughly with guests by email/ phone in advance of their stay to ensure their stay is as comfortable and pleasant as possible. If you have specific requirements or requests please don't hesitate to let me know.

Comprehensive guest information will be left in the house - including info on the house and recommendations of local places to visit/ eat/ drink.

Owners available by phone and email throughout the duration of the stay

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is my family home and when it's not rented out, I live here with my young children. If you have young children I can arrange for toys to be left, high chair, baby bath etc. I really like my house and hope you do too; I would be really grateful if you look after it.

I have read a lot about the 'breakfast' part of airbnb. I leave a few basics in the house but as this is a whole house let then I assume guests are looking to self cater. If you have specific requirements/ expectations regarding breakfast, I will do my best to accommodate you.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Kaution: 564
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

DO NOT smoke anywhere inside the property. And if you smoke outside, please dispose of your cigarette butts inside and considerately.

To protect our floors and carpets, I would really appreciate it if you could take your shoes off whilst inside.

Sorry no pets.

No parties.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wes &
August 2017
Spacious and neatly presented. Public transport to all the major attractions in London. Jaime and Rachel were fabulous host who kept in contact and made us feel welcome from the start. They provided everything and their home had everything we needed for the weekend. The toys kept the lil ones entertained. A must stay for big group in London who don't want to be in the busier part of London.
Nutzerprofil von JamieJamie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jamie:
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. Your group were a pleasure to host and we would gladly welcome you back any time. Thank you for leaving our home so clean and tidy.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nusrat
August 2017
I booked the house for my family who were visiting for my brother's wedding. There were 7 of them and they had such a comfortable stay. The house is also ideally located for shops and an easy walk to earlsfield station that takes you into Waterloo. Would definitely recommend Jamie's place!
Nutzerprofil von JamieJamie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jamie:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it. Thanks for being such great guests.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
Highly recommend staying at Rachel and Jamie's place. Rachel look great care to ensure we had everything we needed and provided a lovely welcome. The communication process was easy and smooth

Nutzerprofil von D&J
Mai 2017
Great location and a well equipped house. Lovely welcome basket with cake, wine and even bubbles for our daughter. So accommodating and we had a wonderful time seeing old friends in Wandsworth. Perfect for families and couple alike.
Nutzerprofil von JamieJamie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jamie:
Thanks so much for being so easy to communicate with and for leaving our house so clean and tidy when you left. We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback for us and if you would ever like to visit your old haunts again please get in touch!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Muhalab
April 2017
Excellent communication. Fantastic place to stay . Comfortable and kids friendly.. I'll certainly book this again
Nutzerprofil von JamieJamie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jamie:
Thank you for your positive feedback, we would certainly welcome your family back any time. We appreciate how clean and tidy you left our home, many thanks.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Januar 2017
Our host answered all our pre arrival questions, accommodated our early check in request and provided good practical documentation. There was a lovely welcome pack which was nice given our long stay. Location was great with easy access to transport and shops. The house was perfect for our extended family group. Rachel and Jamie were great to deal with and we would recommend their house to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von JamieJamie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jamie:
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review, we really appreciate it. We try hard to ensure our guests have a positive experience and that we meet their expectations.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alix
November 2016
Excellente communication avec notre hôte qui nous a laissé un panier de bienvenue (pain, beurre, lait et gâteaux) à notre arrivée. La maison est chaleureuse, propre, bien entretenue et parfaite pour des enfants. Nous étions deux couples avec chacun deux enfants et avions chacun un étage.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von JamieJamie ist ein Superhost.

I am originally from the Highlands of Scotland but have lived in London with my wife and children for the last 10 years. My wife Rachel is from Somerset and works in Learning/ Training; I'm an Engineer.

We have traveled together and separately extensively both for work and leisure (Asia, Australia, New Zealand, South America, South Africa and throughout Europe) and enjoy music, running and the outdoors.

We try to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for your stay in London and hope that our family home meets your needs and expectations.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte