Single bed roomDouble bed room
Short Wark to USQ, Clean Modern Sunset View House.
Gastgeber: Tracy
Tracy ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Females OR Couples Accepted. Sorry no lone males accepted.
As a female Airbnb host, I am aware some females need a bit of reassurance about our safety when booking accommodation with strangers. Be assured, this is a "SAFE PLACE FOR WOMEN TO STAY" with only 1 OR 2 females residing at this home.

Room has a quality Double Bed with Study desk. A trundle bed can be provided for perhaps parents bringing a young one. A portable TV is available on request. Unlimited WIFI. 1 cat/dog live at home

Der Wohnraum

Street is in a dead end cal de sac setting. Home the only home fully fenced home with cream fence. Home is elevated at the end of street and has amazing Sunset views.

Zugang für Gäste

Lounge room with great sunset views. Washing machine free at nearly all times. as is kitchen and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If your happy doing your own thing, thats fine. Or if your looking for a bit of chatting and maybe a club meal out, I'll normally be up for that.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The Beautiful Toowoomba and famous Japanese Garden is just a short stroll away from home


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

-Quite after 10pm,
-The chatting/social area is requested to be done in lounge room, not at the kitchen bench stoles, so other house users are comfortable using kitchen.
Showers before 9pm prefered, showers of 5-7 minutes duration seem reasonable.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2017
Had a comfortable stay, and Tracy is a very nice person!

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Oktober 2017
It is a very safe place for famel gest. Beautiful view from inside and outside. Very easy to talk. When we want to make date change Tracy has been very helpful and make things much easy then expected. Everything were prepared and organised very well.

Nutzerprofil von Georgina
September 2017
Great place. Tracey is lovely and her pets are really friendly. The house was clean and had everything I needed. I would definitely go back or recommend to a friend.

Nutzerprofil von Emashoji
September 2017
Tracy is very kind, calm and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
September 2017
Tracy is very well organised to ensure that your stay runs smoothly. A delight for people who enjoy being around well behaved animals. Quiet and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Neil
September 2017
Good accommodation particularly for anyone accessing the university which is within walking distance, home environment quiet good for study if required. Thanks to Tracy and her friendly animals.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
September 2017
4th time staying with Tracy, always a pleasure to return. Thankyou for a lovely stay again.

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tracy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte