Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located at 5 minutes from Avenida de la Playa in a quiet street. You could have a relaxing staying and join with us the daily yoga sessions, try surfing or stand up paddle and enjoy our big garden. The room is private, bright and clean

Der Wohnraum

The room is private and will have space to store your staff. you will have a room bright and clean, you will use bathrooms, kitchen, livingroom, and our big and confortable garden. We live in the same house with a small and nice dog, and we hope to share some of our peaceful lifestyle with you. The house is very close to our Surf School where you can discover all our activities and enjoy with us. also I collaborate with many other activities to facilitate your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest can use bathrooms, kitchen, livingroom, and our big and confortable garden. We not serve breakfast for reasons of working time, but we provide some tea and cookies.

Interaktion mit Gästen

with pleasure we put ourselves at your disposal for any informations.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Generally we do not do noise in the house, we respect our neighbors, we keep clean because everyone likes a clean bathroom, and we clean the kitchen when we used it.
We like quiet people with healthy lifestyle that are not used to alcohol
You can ask us for something special and we try to help to make you feel at home. You can smoke only in the garden.
Water on the island is considered valuable for this not waste it


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jillian
Juni 2017
I had such an amazing time in Puerto del Carmen! The town is really touristic but their apartment is a little bit away from all the tourist bars and so it was really peaceful to stay there, while still very close to everything. The room was lovely and the kitchen fully equipped. I had a really great time there and I wish I could go back!

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Mai 2017
Wonderful hosts, a cute dog and good tips for exploring the island: Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Nico
April 2017
I enjoyed my holidays at the house from Barbara and Diego. Had a well room, could use kitchen, bathroom and garden. It is a very clean household! Every question I had was answered from one of them. Supermarket is only 1min to walk. Beach just 5min. I was welcome at this place. Thank you for the wonderful time!

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Januar 2017
Barbara was a great host. The house is in a great location, close to the beach and the Main Street. The house was very clean and very peaceful, really quiet at night with no noise around the area. Perfect for a calm and relaxing home for your holiday.

Nutzerprofil von Tóg
Dezember 2016
Barbara was very welcoming and I felt that my space was respected. The neighbourhood was very safe and walking distance of less than 5 minutes to the main avenida. The local spar is one minute from the house.

Nutzerprofil von David
Dezember 2016
English Barbara and Diego are a lovely couple and they helped me a lot to find the best restaurants and advised about the activities for my holidays. Barbara contacted me to ensure we've arrived safely and throughout our stay to make sure we settled OK. The flat is ideally located in Puerto del Carmen at walking distance to the main beach and I found the apartment very clean, confortable and matching the description. Since I have two more friends in lovely Lanzarote! I definitely enjoyed my stay in this apartment with excellent hosts and would highly recommend it to other travellers. Español Barbara y Diego son una pareja encantadora, ellos me ayudaron mucho a encontrar los mejores restaurantes y actividades para mis vacaiones. El apartamento esta en buen sitio a poca distancia de la playa. Encontré el apartamento limpio, confortable tal y como en la descripcion. Desde entonces tengo dos nuevos amigos en Lanzarote! Definitivamente les recomiendo elegir este apartamento!

Nutzerprofil von Maros
Oktober 2016
I stayed with Barbara and Diego for 6 nights and it was great. Apartment was clean, both of them friendly and easygoing, willing to help with anything. I really recommend to stay with them as you will feel like being home. They have a lovely dog and everything is close by, be it all sorts of shops, restaurants or bars all is within 10 minute walk.

Puerto del Carmen, SpanienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von BarbaraBarbara ist ein Superhost.

Vivo en Lanzarote desde tres años, mi marido y yo abrimos una escuela de Stand up Paddle Surf y Yoga situada en la primera y más conocida zona turística de la isla, Puerto del Carmen. Soy monitora de Yoga y Stand up Paddle. Me gusta vivir en la naturaleza y con un estilo de vida saludable. me gusta muchísimo el mar, surfear con mi marido, pasear con mi perro, meditar, escuchar música desde la clásica hasta el rock y practicar Yoga al aire libre. Me gusta comunicar con la gente y conocer personas distintas, esto me ayuda a aprender y a tener la mente abierta. Me gusta mucho viajar, con mi marido fuimos en muchos lugares distintos y nos encanta seguir viajando. Amo mucho la vida sencilla, hecha de cosas pequeña pero al mismo tiempo de gran valor.

I live in Lanzarote from three years, me and my husband opened a Surf-Sup-Yoga school
situated in the longest established – and probably best known – resort on the island, Puerto del Carmen. I’m a Yoga and Sup instructor. I like living in nature and a healthy lifestyle.I really love the sea, surf with my husband, walking with my dog, meditate, listen to music from classical to rock and practice yoga outdoors. I like communicating with people and meet different people, it helps me to learn and be open minded. I love traveling with my husband we were in many different places and we love to keep traveling. I love very much the simple life, made of small things but also valuable.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte