Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

2 bedroom apartment (75m2), with only 15-20 minutes to the city center, close to public transportation and shopping/supermarkets nearby.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 76
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nina
August 2016
Die Unterkunft liegt ruhig aber fußläufig zu Restaurants und netten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die Innenstadt erreicht man gut per Bus. Wir haben gut geschlafen und uns wohl gefühlt. Leider kann man nicht kochen, weil keine Töpfe vorhanden sind. Der einzige wirklich negative Punkt ist der Schimmelbefall im Schlafzimmer.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
September 2016
We had a lovely time! The apartment was very clean, spacious and in a good location to easily access the center of the city!

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2016
Although we sadly never met Tine, she contacted us with all the information we needed and even texted some suggestions for what to do. The apartment was really lovely and felt like a home. It had everything we ever needed and was a great size for the three of us. I especially liked the cosy design! The shower took a bit of getting used to but other than that, we were absolutely fine. The location is also great, with an easy bus to the centre and a short walk to shops and the local S-tog station. I would however recommend closing windows at night, because there are some schools nearby with noisy kids that could wake you up in the morning!! We were well aware there was no wifi so it wasn't a problem for us, but social media nuts might get a little frustrated. Overall our whole experience was great, thanks to Tine and her place.

Nutzerprofil von Kawaljit
September 2016
The good part was tha the area was good and safe it was a multicultural area with lots of good shops like Foetex super market for Danish and international foods and a good selection of liquors @ Mimersgade 124 and a Afghan super market for all kind of mediterrinean and ethnic foods across from Foetex store and the owner and his son are very sweet and helpfull. Now for the things we didn't like about our stay first of all the apt was on the 4th floor no lift and then no wifi these things we knew about but as we entered the apt we found out the T.V was not working and the bed in the bedroom would only fit one person comfortably we were 3 people travelling so my wife slept with her sister on the couch then the shower room was really small and you have to come outside and change and to make the matters worse the towels were a little bigger than a hand towel and to top it there was a small little pan for cooking i mean we book airbnb so that we can enjoy meals cooked at home otherwise we can book a hotel after we told Tine the owner of the place about these issues she very casually texted to us saying those were the only towels available and about the tv and the kitchen utensils she said the same thing that the tv doesn't work and those were the only cooking things she had maybe referring to another plastic bowl,Generally i never write a negative review about anybody but seriously Tine needs to do something about the points i have mentioned in this review whic are the real facts.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
August 2016
Apartment was clean and ready for our stay. I thought there would be wifi and closer proximity to public transportation. But overall it was a good stay

Nutzerprofil von Marek
August 2016
Pobyt w Kopenhadze był bardzo udany. Tine przygotowała mapy i przewodniki po mieście. Mieszkanie jest atrakcyjne, czyste i zgodne z opisem. Jest też bezpieczne miejsce parkingowe i spokojna okolica. Jeśli odwiedzimy jeszcze kiedyś Kopenhagę, to chętnie zatrzymamy się u Tine.

Nutzerprofil von Ilse
August 2016
Good value for money at Tine's place. Living room has a good set up and by Go Bike or bus the centre is near. Around. the corner is a brilliant cafe that has WiFi, but somehow also enjoyed calming effect of having no WiFi. Recommended.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tine

Jeg er en kvinde der bor alene efter 22års ægteskab. Jeg har to piger i tyverne.
Jeg er uddannet sygeplejeske men arbejdet i kommunen mange år.
Jeg elsker at bruge byen om vinteren teater, biograf, foredrag ol. Om sommeren elsker jeg at gå i haven i min kolonihave. Og jeg elsker at rejse og læse. P
Mit motto er lev livet så det gør dig glad.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte