2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room with queen bed in quiet country home. Located upstairs in our home. One of two bedrooms available to book.

Zugang für Gäste

Check in is 2pm and check out is 11am. If you need to check in earlier or drop off bags send me a message and we will see what we can do.

Access to the house is via key code. If we aren't there to check you in, we will send the code via email.

Guests have access to many shared areas including the kitchen, the living room with tv a library of movies and netflix, a covered deck with outdoor fireplace, access to the iron horse trail and the yard.

The bedroom has a queen bed with towels. It shares a bathroom with one other bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live on the property and are available for check in and if guests have any questions about the area.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Be respectful of other guests in the house

No shoes on carpets

Must be able to walk up stairs to bedroom


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Molly
September 2017
Everything was just exactly as advertised. Andrea was a wonderful host with phenomenal communication and responsiveness. The house, room, and experience was well worth the price. I would stay with Andrea again!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
The whole house was very clean and check-in was very easy. Really liked the outside porch area. Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von BarbaraBarbara ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
The hosting was great! It was good visiting with the Andrea and sharing climbing stories. At my own Airbnb I rent the whole house so visiting is limited. When you rent only a suite visiting with the owners is a fun benefit and great for making new friends!

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Juli 2017
Everything was clean and easy to figure out. Great option for a quick overnight stay!

Nutzerprofil von Gayathri
Juli 2017
Andrea's place is very comfortable, clean and quite. She provided detailed instructions which was very helpful. I would surely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Avery
Juli 2017
The place is wonderful! Cozy and quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Juli 2017
Our stay with Andrea was wonderful! Our room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. This was our first experience with AirB&B and we would definitely stay there again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sunnyside, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von AndreaAndrea ist ein Superhost.

Hi! Im a super outdoorsy girl who loves to travel and explore new areas. Im laid back and easy to get along with and am always interested in meeting new people.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte