Front entrance of the home  Exterior of the home
PRIVATE ROOM IN A BEAUTIFUL HOME!
PRIVATE ROOM IN A BEAUTIFUL HOME!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful and quiet home located close the highways and major shopping centers in Bear, Delaware. 10min drive to university of Delaware. Walking distance to Glasgow park, YMCA and Fox-Run shopping center. Free parking. Gourmet kitchen, 2 separate living rooms, spacious bedroom, closet space and a private bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Private bedroom with big windows and plenty of closet space. King bed with a comfortable mattress and pillows. Quiet environment for those that wish to work from home or other purposes. The living room and kitchen are available for use at anytime. Washer and dryer also available for use at anytime. Big backyard to relax and meditate.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, living room, dining room, backyard, washer and dryer, wifi, and all other required amenities. Towels and other necessities provided for guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction with guests is very minimal. Mostly, no one is at the house so the guests have the freedom and feel comfortable enough and feel at home!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I would be happy to provide you with other amenities that you require. I also wouldn't mind dropping you to the airport or picking you up incase I am free. Currently, I am hosting an Airbnb guest long term so the bedroom with the King Bed is unavailable. Only the bedroom with the queen bed and walk-in closet (really big bedroom) is available. The two bedrooms share a bathroom, which is kept clean at all times.

Book early before slots fill up!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–21:00
Check-out bis 14:00

Please be respectful, responsible and accountable.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
21 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amir
April 2017
I had a wonderful time staying for the past 4 months in Lydia's home. She is an amazing host, and welcomed me into her home with kindness, warmth, and grace. The home is in a very quiet neighborhood, but within minutes from all major highways and freeways. The home is in Bear, which is about a 15 minute drive to Newark and UD campus, 20 minutes from downtown Wilmington, as well as about 45 minutes from Philadelphia airport. Lydia keeps a spotless home, and on Sundays when she isn't working, she makes the most amazing blueberry pancakes. If you are working in Newark or around Bear, I highly recommend staying at Lydia's home.

Nutzerprofil von John
November 2016
Very nice Very clean

Nutzerprofil von Jill
Oktober 2016
They provided toiletries and use of the kitchen. I felt comfortable making coffee and breakfast for myself. Lydia even shared her special tumeric pancakes with me.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2016
Irene and her parents were very welcoming and gracious hosts. Always making me feel welcome and free to make myself at home in the common areas. It was a long term rental and they made space for me in the kitchen area, gave me access to every part of the house, and even made room in the garage for my bicycle. I have and will continue to recommended Irene and this rental to friends.

Nutzerprofil von John
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 138 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Januar 2016
lovely hostesses, accurate description, and safe, quiet neighborhood. would definitely stay again

Bear, Delaware, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Irene

I enjoy traveling and take pride in interacting with everyone I meet! Hosting guests at my home is a gratifying experience since I get to prepare their space in an immaculate way, organize all their necessities and make sure I pay attention to the things that will make their stay even lovelier! I try my best to give them the service and serenity I would like to receive whenever I travel to other destinations. Most of the time I won't be home, so I have "trained" my mom to be very good at hosting. She's a registered nurse, very kind and warm and everyone that meets her, loves her and tells me how lucky I am to have such a cool mom)! I'll be away for medical school in California during most of the year but my mom is available and will be more than happy to make sure your stay is a beautiful one at our home.

There are 2 bedrooms available and each have their own unique characters. I haven't posted the other space up. One is a full modern basement, tile floors, with a full bedroom and living room space, so it's convenient for someone looking for a ton of personal space and privacy (bathroom is separate and shared)

The other is upstairs, with a king bed. The king-bed bedroom is currently booked/occupied indefinitely so it's off the market till further notice! The shared bathroom (pictures posted) is cleaned very regularly in order to keep your stay very pleasant :).

All guests have access to the whole house, washer/dryer/safe and private parking spaces/2 living rooms/kitchen/dining room//pantry/fridge/utensils/backyard/wifi/Netflix/and my mom will make pancakes and chai on the weekends she's off for you to enjoy :)!

I hope to give you the best service at my home, and respond very promptly to all your inquiries.

Thanks,
Irene

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte