KitchenMain bedroom
Beautiful house with Mount Coot-Tha view room 1
Beautiful house with Mount Coot-Tha view room 1


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A beautiful 3 bedrooms brick house with nice garden and swim pool situated at centre of Kenmore. Kenmore is a leafy suburb 10km (6.2mile) south-west of the Brisbane CBD with short walking distance to bus stop, shopping centre and restaurants.

Die Unterkunft

3 double bedrooms with large living room, kitchen and separate bathroom and toilet on the upper level of the house. A downstair large rumpus has been converted to a functional entertainment area. Laundry room with shower and toilet and double garage are also located at lower level of the house. The house is surrounded by beautiful garden with fruit trees and a large swimming pool at back of the house. Air conditioning only in main bedroom and rumpus. however, the house is well structured and remains cool with nice breeze.

Zugang für Gäste

All parts of the house is accessible to the guests. Bedroom 1 and 2 is available for hosting guests. The maximum guests number will be 4.

Interaktion mit Gästen

warm welcome with free tea and coffee, breakfast, lunch and dinner are optional with small amount fee. trip advice or free guide when the host is available. Bus timetable, map and travel guide booklets are available for free of charge.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is situated at the centre of Kenmore with beautiful Mount Coot-Tha view. A large number of restaurants and two large retail centres are short walking distance away. bus stop is just 3 minutes away on foot. Professional residents and families make quiet and polite neighbourhood.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

smoke free inside, no party or visitors after 10pm. No noise or disturbance to neighbours.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Iris
April 2017
The house is big and beautiful. The room is really comfortable and clean. It's not really close to the city but there are buses that go straight there in 30 min. Min is kind and attentive to your neededs.

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
same great experience as last time

Nutzerprofil von 희섭
März 2017
I have nothing to say to him about the room and the house. I felt extreme cleanliness and service, but there was no other inconvenience. I want to say he is just good ok??

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
Great value, very comfortable and easy place to stay. Min was a very welcoming host.

Nutzerprofil von Ebany
Februar 2017
Min was very friendly to us and helpful! We had a great stay, and even went for a nice hike up the near by mountain too! The place is spacious, lovely neighbourhood, and it was pleasantly cool to sleep in the evenings. :)

Nutzerprofil von Demi
Januar 2017
We'd really recommend staying with Min! He is a really friendly guy and even though we only stayed 3 nights, we really felt at home. He gave us suggestions where to go in the area and even let us stay after check out because we needed to wait for someone! The house is tidy and as quiet as the area. There is public transport nearby to the city, which does take a bit long, but that was no problem to us.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
November 2016
We stayed at mins place for 4 nights. We were travelling from Brisbane on route to Gympie so we booked last minute- we were pleased min could accommodate us arriving later in the evening. The house was big, min stayed downstairs most of the time. We respected he works throughout the night so we stayed quiet when necessary. The pool was great and very clean but the same could not be said for the kitchen. The stove could have done with a clean and was partly broken and a fair few insects inhabit the property. We didn't have a problem with the wi-fi until the last evening when it began to be temperamental. Unfortunately we left on a negative note when we were blamed for stains that were on the pillow cases. As the stains were on the underside of the pillow we didn't even see them until our departure date. To which we were blamed. After seeking advice off several people they concludes that they were most likely caused by bleach, however min did not accept this so we had to delay out departure to go and buy Min a new bedcover accompanied with two new pillow cases. This not only set us back over an hour but also been down over $30! As just precautionary measure it may be worth going over all the bedding and carpet and raising any concern or faults you spot as to avoid yourself being out of pocket at the end. Lesson learnt from our end.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Kenmore, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Min

friendly and love travel, sports, music and movies.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.