Front Sitting Room with Fireplace and TVKitchen with Modern Appliances


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Terrace house in Glebe. Close to city and Circular Quay/Airport by bus, train or walk. Modern throughout, although the house is some 150 yrs old. The room is located on the first floor with AC, wifi, balcony, and outdoor BBQ with sitting area


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 140
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shaun
Oktober 2016
Stephen as a host is just wonderful. Friendly, welcoming, and always ready to offer suggestions for visitors to Sydney. The house itself is in an excellent location and we were able to walk to all the points of interest on our list. The room itself is cosy, with a nice view from the balcony. Would definitely recommend Stephen to any friends visiting Sydney!

Nutzerprofil von Devon
August 2016
This is the first time that I booked a room through Airbnb, It is lucky to live in Stephen's house. The room is delicate and cosy with everything you need. It is a place in Glebe where is near to the city, I always took a walk to city. And of course It is also very convenient to take bus (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Along Glebe point Rd, there are plenty of stores and restaurants. Stephen is a very nice person, who is always ready to offer help. he has a cute dog named Kandii. I took a walk with Stephen and Kandii several times along the bay. It is really beautiful and pleasing. It is a wise choice to live here.

Nutzerprofil von Christoph
August 2016
Stephen was very friendly and very obliging. The house was comfy, nice, quiet but still central. Stephen was uncomplicated, provided everything for a good start and open for any questions. We had a nice stay and hope the best for Stephen in the future. Would recommend him without hesitation.

Nutzerprofil von Sacha
Februar 2016
This house is amazing, very well equipped with everything you need inside and very clean. It is very close to great cafes and restaurants in Glebe. Stephen is really nice. I had an great stay in this house thanks to his hospitality. He also gave me some tips to visit Sydney the way I wanted. This house is a great place to stay, and I will definitely book again when in Sydney. NB: if you book a room in this house, don't forget to share a barbecue with Stephen, he cooks very well :)

Nutzerprofil von Calum
Januar 2016
Stephen is an excellent host who was more than happy to share his wealth of knowledge of the area from the moment we arrived. He made us feel at home straight away. His house is very cosy with a few social seating areas, he also has a nice outdoor patio with seating area and BBQ where we found ourselves dining almost every night! :) On a Saturday night you can see the city's fireworks from here which was an added bonus. The room has everything you need including a large wardrobe and shelves for all of your stuff. It also has air conditioning which is great on warm nights. The house is situated in Glebe which is a great suburb with a large shopping centre, local markets and light rail and bus links to everywhere. You can also walk into town in 25 minutes crossing the bridge at Darling Harbour which is beautiful. If you stay with Stephen, you will get to know his little dog Candy who is lovable and very well behaved. We now consider Stephen a friend and would love to stay here again. Thanks for everything Calum and Alison

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

youthful 66 year old Love design music entertaining travel

Antwortrate: 83%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte