Living room / SalonLiving room / Salon
Cute family flat in the Mile-End
Gastgeber: Georges
Georges ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A warm and cozy appartment for a small family, right in the heart of the Mile-End, Montreal's coolest and hippiest neighborhood! Walking distance to public transportation, coffee shops, bakeries, restaurants, parks, vintage clothing shops and more..

Der Wohnraum

The appartment is very sunny and comfortable. There is one bedroom with a queen bed and one children's bedroom with a small bed and lots of toys. There's a fully equipped kitchen and living room. Wi-fi internet is included of course. On the back there's a back ladder which forms a small balcony where you can sit to enjoy the night air or smoke a cigarette. There's also two parks around (2 mins walk) where kids can play, including one with a water playground with fountains.

Zugang für Gäste

This posting is for the entire appartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are renting our appartment while we are on a trip to Europe, so we will not be on place, but will be reachable through internet. There will be resource neighbors that will be able to help on site.


Ausstattung
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We expect guests to be respectful of our premises and our belongings left in the appartment.
No smoking inside the appartment.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Anne Laure
August 2016
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour (8 jours) chez Georges. L'appartement était tout à fait conforme a ce qui avait été annoncé: au coeur du Mile end, tres propre, accueillant, et avec tout l'équipement a disposition. Georges a été aux petits soins pour savoir si nous étions bien installés. Je recommande chaleureusement cette adresse!

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Georges
I live in Montreal, where I am a composer and a university professor in music at Concordia University. I have a wife and a wonderful little boy. I obviously love music, art, cinema & litterature, especially avant-garde or underground works which challenge us. As hobbies, I am als…
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte