View from kitchen to dining space.Front of the house from Church St.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large 2800 square feet (260 square meters) fully renovated condo in best location of SF (a few blocks away from Mark Zuckerberg's new mansion). Special amenities such as steam shower, jacuzzi and luxury kitchen. Walking distance to best restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Our condo is the bottom three floors of a large house, about 2800 square feet (or 260 square meters). The top floor is the kitchen, living room and guest bedroom, the middle floor is the master bedroom and garage, and the bottom floor is the garden and two bedrooms. Guests can enjoy the private garden, and soak up the sun on the comfortable modern furniture. Because it is situated on top of a hill, there is a gorgeous view of San Francisco and the bay from the living room window. From the bedroom, you see greenery and it is quite peaceful.

The kitchen was recently renovated and is ideal for large group cooking and dining - the dining room table expands to fit up to 10 people. The incredible amount of counter space and plentiful kitchen gadgets (everything you can imagine, even for molecular gastronomy) make this an ideal location for serious cooks.

All four bedrooms are large enough to be comfortable. Two of them have pull out sofa beds - however, these are uniquely comfortable for long term guests. They have a pull out platform with a firm wooden base and Tempurpedic mattresses - my mother has back problems but found them supportive and comfortable when staying with us for three months. The downstairs interior bedroom has a Tempurpedic king size bed. And the master bedroom has an incredibly comfortable Aireloom king size bed (the same brand used at the White house, it's wonderful). For our guests much needed rest and restoration, we have a grand jaccuzi tub and steam shower, as well as two showers with two double shower heads for two people to enjoy.

Our home is our haven and we appreciate the serenity and comfort we feel here. Four our guests we provide wonderful bath products, hair dryers in every bathroom, luxury towels, incredibly soft bamboo bedsheets, office supplies (printer, stationary and stamps, computer monitor to hook up a laptop) and of course fabulous kitchen amenities (everything from a top of the line Japanese rice cooker to food processor to sodastream to good knives). Feel free to use whatever you like - treat the place like home!

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to access the whole space, all 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms and dining room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be traveling during the month of September to Japan, with my husband and two kids. However, I have set up a good system - my neighbor, who is a landlord by trade, will organize the stays and be available for any problems or questions with the house. Since he's retired and lives next door, he's easy to reach. I have an excellent maid team who will professionally clean every nook and cranny, so the place is spotless. I will leave a binder in the apartment that has a home manual, with everything from how to work the dishwasher to how to shut the french doors, as well as my favorite places in the neighborhood and beyond (favorite places for day trips, etc). And if you would like personal recommendations, of course I would be happy to help. Since I will be in Japan, just email me and I will respond within 24 hours.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Transportation is easily accessible because we live right next to a subway stop and the train passes by our house. Usually the train is quieter than a car passing (it's a modern track), and we have sound proofing windows installed in the master bedroom, which help diffuse any noise.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 312
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We are a condo in a 2 condo building - our neighbors above us are polite and considerate. We expect no loud parties, loud noises after 11pm, and respectful treatment of us and our neighbors. We do not allow pets or smoking on the property.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jón
März 2017
We stayed 5 nights at Maya's place and really enjoyed. The house is quiet and we slept well, the view from the living room is fantastic and the kitchen is very well equipped. Very modern house within walking distance to cafes, restaurants and some interesting stretts. restaurants

Nutzerprofil von Howard
Dezember 2016
Great location, beautiful home, impressive kitchen tools (from whirly pop to sou vide), definitely great for families and children. Maya is super responsive and accommodating. I would definitely recommend staying at Maya's place!

Nutzerprofil von Marc
November 2016
Maya’s home is in a great location – in walking distance to Dolores Park, Noe Valley, the Mission, restaurants and shops – and Maya was a gracious and generous host to our family. Her home is modern, very comfortable and tastefully designed. It has an amazingly equipped and stocked modern kitchen that was a pleasure to use. Its 3 levels allowed for privacy. Highlights included the spice closet, baths, the view, a comfortable living room and plenty of storage space for guests. It was a treat to stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Pat
Oktober 2016
What a fabulous home! We could not have found a better location or host. Maya's home is comfortable, beautiful, centrally located and the perfect place to relax after touring San Francisco and the surrounding area...and what a view! Maya and her friend Lisa were extremely helpful, answered all our questions and made our arrival so easy - allowing early luggage drop off and helping with parking suggestions. We were sorry to leave and will definitely rent again when we (hopefully) return to the area.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Oktober 2016
This was by far the best Airbnb experience I have had. The condo was fantastic - we loved the space, the location, the luxurious feel of the place and the amazing views over the whole city from the lounge and master bedroom. It was peaceful and generously resourced wth all the amenities you could possibly need. The welcome card and gift from Maya was just lovely, making us feel very special and welcome, and it was a joy to return here every night after a busy day in San Francisco. Public transport links were fantastic and the local restaurants provided huge variety and excellent food.

Nutzerprofil von Miko
September 2016
very nice and clean, big house, Maya and Lisa are so sweet and write me a welcome letter. Kids have fun with tons of toys.Bed linen in the master room is soooo nice.

Nutzerprofil von Kristopher
September 2016
Maya made us feel extremely welcome in her gorgeous home. So many amazing little touches which made the whole stay far easier, enjoyable and unforgettable. I cannot emphasise enough how amazing this apartment is. The view from the living room is breathtaking! The location is superb, with many local restaurants and Delores park a short walk away. We literally could not believe our luck when we walked through the door.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Maya

I am half Japanese, half French Canadian who owns a small market research company. I love to travel and have done home exchanges around the world. My dream is to live in San Francisco and have a "pied a terre" in Paris.

Sprachen: English, Français, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Maya.
Maya
Lisa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Lisa
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte